Used Furniture for sale in Lake Helen, FL

List
Map
Photos

Lake Helen Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Lake Helen

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Lake Helen

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Fri, Sep 29 - Sat Sep 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 08:06 PM in DeLand, FL

Moving west and need to lighten my load! Furniture and many household items must go! The sale.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 04:47 PM in Sanford, FL

....Wheatfield Circle, Sanford) sub division. We have household, art, fishing, furniture, clothing and much more..... → Read More

Fri, Sep 22 - Mon Sep 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 12:59 PM in Holly Hill, FL

....selection of furniture...best of any thrift store around! Check out children bedroom decor....must see.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 29 - Sat Sep 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 06:14 AM in SANFORD, FL

furniture, baby items, odds and ends of all kinds must see.... → Read More

Thu, Sep 21 - Wed Sep 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 05:46 PM in Port Orange, FL

small dark stained table $35.00 cherry craved wood end tables $60.00 coffee table tile top $50.00 large mirror $35.00 plus more by appointment only call or text 386 56six 288three… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 09:27 AM in Deltona, FL

Furniture, kitchen items, clothing, toys and much more!! All items must go..... → Read More

Sat, Oct 21 - Sun Oct 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 07:21 AM in Ormond Beach, FL

....be disappointed! You're sure to find everything you're looking for. Furniture, pictures, gorgeous clothes, office.... → Read More

Sat, Oct 21 - Sun Oct 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 07:14 AM in Ormond Beach, FL

....be disappointed! You're sure to find everything you're looking for. Furniture, pictures, gorgeous clothes.... → Read More

Sat, Oct 21 - Sun Oct 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 07:03 AM in Ormond Beach, FL

....be disappointed! You're sure to find everything you're looking for. Furniture, pictures, gorgeous clothes.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Lake Helen

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 45 sale photos and 23 garage sales in Lake Helen, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Lake Helen yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Lake Helen, Florida

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×