Moving sales in Fairfield, AL

List
Map
Photos

Moving sales in Fairfield, AL

Preview of yard sale photos around Fairfield

Garage sales matching "moving" in Fairfield

Basic Sales

Posted on Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 10:03 PM in Birmingham, AL

Furniture (incl. nursery), small appliances, home décor, craft and office supplies, art and frames, household items, gardening items, Christmas misc., dishes/kitchen items, clothing (men’s M, women’s M/L), toys, adult bike, Razr scooter. Sat. Feb. 24- 7:30 a.m until noon. Rain or shine (inside garage)… → Read More

Fri, Mar 16 - Sat Mar 17
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 06:07 AM in Birmingham, AL

....! Do not ‘dump’ items out of things, if you move something put it back! BE RESPECTFUL to one another.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 06:11 PM in Birmingham, AL

...., if you move something put it back! BE RESPECTFUL to one another — it’s just ‘stuff’.  No need.... → Read More

Wed, Mar 7 - Sat Mar 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 12:36 PM in Birmingham, AL

....a moving sale! They are headed out to tour the land in an RV! I'm soooo jealous! Everyone sing now!!! "This....! Do not ‘dump’ items out of things, if you move something put it back! BE RESPECTFUL to one another.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 11:39 AM in Birmingham, AL

....! Do not ‘dump’ items out of things, if you move something put it back! BE RESPECTFUL to one another.... → Read More

Fri, Feb 23 - Sat Feb 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 05:37 PM in Chelsea, AL

....! Do not ‘dump’ items out of things, if you move something put it back! BE RESPECTFUL to one another.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Fairfield

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 428 sale photos and 11 garage sales in Fairfield, Alabama. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Fairfield yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Fairfield, Alabama

Popular Cities In Alabama

All cities in Alabama

Other States

×