Athens Garage Sales: Search sales in Athens, AL

List
Map
Photos

Athens Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Athens

Garage sales in Athens

Basic Sales

Find some bargains at our community yard sale! Stick around for the Friends of the Library used book sale, 10:00 to 2:00 on the same day. Would you like to sell your items at our yard sale? Call 256-232-1233 or email kreisz@alcpl.org to register. Participation is free, but space is limited.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 11, 2020 in Athens, AL

Fri, Mar 27 - Sat Mar 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Moving Sale! 60+ years of living must go. Tools, collectibles, clothes, Christmas, dishes, small appliances, luggage, pation furniture, lamps, goods from every room in the house. Rain or Shine… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Hazel Green, AL

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, May 3 - Sat May 4

Memorial Flowers, Garden Tools, Furniture, Clothes, Household Items.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 1, 2019 in Decatur, AL

Sat, Jun 29

7 am - 1 pm. First time yard sale - 3 families involved. 124 Woodrow Balch Dr. (located off Douglass Rd. between Hwy. 53 and Jeff Rd) Troybuilt lawnmower (like new), tools, bar stools, rugs, home decor, comforters, jewelry, kitchen & household items, toys, books, teen - adult clothes, plus much more...… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 26, 2019 in Huntsville, AL

Sat, Aug 10 - Sun Aug 11

Huge Downsizing Sale: Some items include Furnishings, Rugs, very nice Décorator items , Quality Clothing, Household Goods.Don't miss this sale If you are looking for the chances are good that we could have it… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 9, 2019 in Decatur, AL

Fri, Jun 28 - Sat Jun 29

Two garage sales, Friday and Saturday, in the Hudson Hills subdivision off of Douglas. A little bit of everything for everyone.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 26, 2019 in Huntsville, AL

Fri, Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5

Household items, furniture, antiques, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 4, 2019 in Decatur, AL

Sat, May 18

Lots of children's clothes (boys), other items… → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 12, 2019 in Madison, AL

Sat, Jul 20

Selling household. Tools, curtains, kitchenware, books, yard implements, puzzles, towels, ladders, small microwave, filing cabinet, desk, shelf units, Christmas decorations, pillows… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 18, 2019 in Madison, AL

Sat, May 4

Great items & Prices!!!! Something for everyone!!!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in Decatur, AL

Sat, Aug 3

River City ’04 Boys Soccer Team is raising money for our upcoming season. Please come out to support your local athletes!!!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 2, 2019 in Decatur, AL

Sat, Apr 13

Lots of outdoor yard furniture and decorations. Brighton purses like brand new. Like new Vera Bradley queen comforter set with decorative pillows. Softball bats and tennis rackets. Snow sleds and huge Christmas wreath. Tons of stuff. You don't want the miss this sale located in the beautiful Edgewater neighborhood and it's the community sale day… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 in Madison, AL

The best list of sales in Athens

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 2 garage sales in Athens, Alabama. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Athens yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Athens, Alabama

People found us searching for:
limestone county al yard sales february 22,2020, yard sales harvest athens al, community yard sales in alabama, athens, al community yard sales, athens al.yard sales craigslist, yard and estate sales, athens ohio, athensalabamayardsales, online athens garage sales, cainbreak community, Athens, AL yard sale, Sep 20, 2019, community yard sale athens al saturday 8/31/19, athens yard sales

Popular Cities In Alabama

All cities in Alabama

Other States