Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Elfers, FL

List
Map
Photos

Elfers Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Elfers

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Elfers

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Posted on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 07:32 PM in Port Richey, FL

...., Clothing, Jewelry, Glassware, Toys, Books $.25, CDs & DVDs 3 for $2, Records, 600W Car Amplifier.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 09:03 AM in Land O' Lakes, FL

....$20 Loads and loads of clothes! Quilts! Jewelry! Books! Two antique windows $8 each Collectible Tea cups.... → Read More

Thu, Sep 28 - Fri Sep 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 10:03 AM in Holiday, FL

Multiple Estates! We have so much to sell! Everything from furniture, jewelry, toys, antiques.... → Read More

Sat, Sep 30 - Sun Oct 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 05:52 AM in Largo, FL

....to large. OTHER - Stetson hat, men and women clothes, some jewelry, watches(men and women), shoes (mens.... → Read More

Thu, Sep 21 - Mon Sep 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 12:47 PM in Largo, FL

....and displays Jewelry displays Grid wall Peg wall displays Mannequins Small office refrigerator.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 02:18 PM in Holiday, FL

...., items, toys, blankets, woman clothes - s, m, l sizes, brand new shoes, jewelry, cosmetics, magazines.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 03:59 AM in Tampa, FL

....chair, directors chair from Pier One, pocketbooks, vintage COSTUME jewelry, 1950s children's rocking.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 10:48 AM in Tampa, FL

...., Plants, Electronics (HP Printer, 24 in T.V. etc.) Jewelry, Framed Art, pottery and more!.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Elfers

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 489 sale photos and 82 garage sales in Elfers, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Elfers yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Elfers, Florida

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×