Used Books for sale in Eldridge, AL

List
Map
Photos

Eldridge Used Books

Garage sales matching "books" in Eldridge

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jul 18

High quality wood furniture. Antiques and modern designs. Dressers, Beds (King, Queen, Regular), Dining Room Set, Iron, glass and metal lamps… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 12, 2020 in Birmingham, AL

Fri, Jul 24 - Sat Jul 25

Furniture Huge Mirrors Microwave and Cart Tools Antiques Clothes Patio Table/Chairs More… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 21, 2020 in Birmingham, AL

Mon, Jul 13 - Mon Jul 20

Address: 100 US Hwy 72 E, Athens, AL 35611 Description: Massive Sale now thru 7-25/2020 from 10AM-5PM Sunday noon-4pm 50% off all tags in black or blue ink! New and gently used... Furniture Art Frames Lamps Linens Clothes for all Baby stuff and equipment for baby Toys, games, sporting goods Scrubs Dishes, small appliances Electronics BOOKS, BOOKS, BOOKS… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 9, 2020 in Athens, AL

Mon, Jul 13 - Mon Jul 20

Massive Sale now thru 7-25/2020 from 10AM-5PM Sunday noon-4pm 50% off all tags in black or blue ink! New and gently used... Furniture Art Frames Lamps Linens Clothes for all Baby stuff and equipment for baby Toys, games, sporting goods Scrubs Dishes, small appliances Electronics BOOKS, BOOKS, BOOKS and much more! 100 US Hwy 72 E Athens, AL 35611… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 4, 2020 in Athens, AL

Thu, Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25

5 Family huge yard sale. So many things the name we have furniture, Electronics, tools ,home decor, Justin Adams flower arrangements stuffed animals toys so much much more if you can think of it we will have it I'll start taking more pictures for you you looking for message me jennifermcclure992@gmail.com..… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 7, 2020 in Hazel Green, AL

Sat, Jul 18

Just moved in... out with the old (but still good) stuff… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 11, 2020 in Anniston, AL

Fri, Aug 28 - Sun Aug 30

The owner was a collector of nice antiques. There is a huge antique pie safe, gorgeous antique hutches, antique tables, benches, wood working tools, new hot tub, large Christmas d├ęcor, antique pool table and just so much more. I will be posting more information and photos as we go through this wonderful home.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 1, 2020 in Columbia, TN

Sat, Jul 18

Neighborhood Yard Sale in Bell Ridge Subdivision on Saturday, July 18, from 8:00a.m.-12:00p.m. Located behind Walmart in Wetumpka.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 13, 2020 in Wetumpka, AL

Fri, Jul 17 - Sat Jul 18

An Arrowhead community garage sale. Like a mini Estate Sale! Furniture, tools, complete cards table sets, water coolers clothing, ladders and many household items. *Please do not forget your mask*… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 12, 2020 in Montgomery, AL

Fri, Sep 11

Girl ages 1-2 items Boy 3t-5t items Adult clothes, shoes, purses Furniture Toys Home Decor… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 9, 2020 in Collierville, TN

Recently posted items for sale from Snaplist.com

The best list of sales in Eldridge

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Eldridge, Alabama. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Eldridge yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Eldridge, Alabama

Popular Cities In Alabama

All cities in Alabama

Other States