Find Home Garden Decor for sale in Dover, FL

List
Map
Photos

Dover Garden Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Dover

Garage sales matching "garden" in Dover

Basic Sales

Thu, May 25 - Fri May 26
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 24, 2017 at 03:23 AM in Tampa, FL

Garage Sale - 1 block from the new Jewish Community Center Thursday - May 25th - 10 AM to 2 pm Friday - May 26th - 8:30 AM to ? EVERYTHING PRICED TO SELL !! Interior Doors(1 brand new with frame), plumbing supplies, electrical supplies, lawn equipment, Craftsmans Table Saw, household items, brand new Black & Decker toaster oven, Sewing machine with… → Read More

Sat, May 27 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 11:58 AM in Plant City, FL

....jewelry and gift items too! Must see. Garden sale- 7am to finnish (also by apt.) Potted arangements, patio.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 08:44 PM in Lutz, FL

.......EVERYTHING FROM FURNITURE, HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES, BOOKS, CLOTHING, SHOES, ELECTRONICS, APPLIANCES, GARDEN POTS.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 07:00 PM in Lutz, FL

.......EVERYTHING FROM FURNITURE, HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES, BOOKS, CLOTHING, SHOES, ELECTRONICS, APPLIANCES, GARDEN POTS.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 12:14 PM in Tampa, FL

WHITE WICKER INCLUDES CUSHION $55 BIRD CAGE 24 INCHES TALL BY 14 INCHES WIDE $15 WILL ONLY ANWSER TO PHONE CALLS show contact info… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 12:17 PM in Tampa, FL

....(hammers, chisels, saws, screwdrivers, etc.) - Garden tools: tree saw, edgers, leaf blowers - kitchen and.... → Read More

Fri, Jun 9 - Sun Jun 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 16, 2017 at 09:22 PM in Tampa, FL

....Garden antiques home Decour lighting tchotchkes storage organizational items kitchen items dishware.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Dover

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 8 sale photos and 47 garage sales in Dover, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Dover yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Dover, Florida

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×