Find Antiques for sale in Cherokee, AL

List
Map
Photos

Cherokee Antiques

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Cherokee

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, May 30

Everything must go. We have exercise equipment, marble sink/counters, art work, furniture, home decor, golf clubs, just to name a few.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 7, 2020 in Haleyville, AL

Thu, Jun 4 - Sat Jun 6

** Make sure you follow our website so that we don’t miss you at a sale! We’re also on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Linkedin! Find us and follow us! ** INFO re: estate sales and Covid 19 Make sure to come see us in Hartselle! This stunning brick home is filled with treasures!! Thurs-Sat, June 4-610-3 each day1107 Highland Ct NEHartselle, AL 35640… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 18, 2020 in Hartselle, AL

Fri, Jun 5

Furniture, clothes, books, toys, miscellaneous. Make your best offer.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 13, 2020 in Huntsville, AL

Fri, Jul 17 - Sun Jul 19

The owner was a collector of nice antiques. There is a huge antique pie safe, gorgeous antique hutches, antique tables, benches, wood working tools, new hot tub, large Christmas décor, antique pool table and just so much more. I will be posting more information and photos as we go through this wonderful home.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 1, 2020 in Columbia, TN

Fri, May 22 - Mon May 25

Cleaning out! Lots of item including: Lots of Hats, Purses, Clothes(mostly XL), Sewing machine, books, small kitchen appliances, computer games, Dell computer (Windows ME), road bike, plastic pond, plastic slide, TVs, and much more! Please wear masks, keep safe distances, and be safe! Setting up Friday, Cleaning up on Monday!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 18, 2020 in Dickson, TN

Sat, Jun 6

** Make sure you follow our website so that we don’t miss you at a sale! We’re also on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Linkedin! Find us and follow us! ** INFO re: estate sales and Covid 19 Don't miss our 1 day BLOWOUT on Saturday! Or you'll be sorry! June 6, Saturday only10am-3pm6567 County Hwy 21Horton, AL 35980… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 18, 2020 in Horton, AL

Fri, Jun 12 - Sun Jun 14

The lady of this home definitely liked to collect. She just plain liked to shop. There are bedroom suites, sofa, side chair, coffee table, end tables, dining room table and chairs, china hutch, curio cabinet, lots of blue, Delft blue, vintage toys, vintage hats, vintage clothing, sewing machine, tools, garden tools, tea cart, books, cookbooks, and just lots… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jan 4, 2020 in Fairview, TN

Mon, May 25

New pool floats and flip flops. Misc items. 1416 Milestone drive… → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 24, 2020 in Collierville, TN

Wed, May 27 - Sat May 30

*** Make sure you follow our website so that we don’t miss you at a sale! We’re also on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Linkedin! Find us and follow us! ** INFO re: estate sales and Covid 19 Picker's dream sale! You never know what you might find at this sale! So exciting! Wed-Sat, May 27-3010-3 each day1427 Mt Olive RdGardendale, AL 35071… → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 17, 2020 in Gardendale, AL

Thu, May 28 - Sat May 30

Sale will be privately listed ; sale dates 28, 29, 30 of May. Hours 8:30 to 3; Cash only; Estate Sale with garage sale pricing; Small house packed full of a retired antiques dealer collections; albums, armoires, baseball cards, bookcases, cds, 45’s, chairs, chandeliers, chests, China sets, Christmas, collectibles, display cases, dolls, furniture,… → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 5, 2020 in Hueytown, AL

The best list of sales in Cherokee

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Cherokee, Alabama. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Cherokee yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Cherokee, Alabama

Popular Cities In Alabama

All cities in Alabama

Other States