Find Home Garden Decor for sale in Carrollton, AL

List
Map
Photos

Carrollton Garden Decor

Garage sales matching "garden" in Carrollton

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Feb 4

We are hosting a HUGE INDOOR Church wide yard sale to benefit our Mission Team that is headed to Eswatini in South Africa this summer. We have collected items from church and community members so there is SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. We have furniture, clothes, shoes, beauty revue/prom dresses, kitchenware, bedding and blankets, toys, LEGOS, Christmas items,… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jan 22, 2023 in Meridian, MS

Fri, Feb 3 - Sat Feb 4

China, crystal, silver serving pieces, linens, China cabinet, bedroom suit, dining table and chairs, end tables, lamps, home decor, holiday decorations, tvs, kitchen appliances, cook ware, piano sheet music, and much more.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jan 28, 2023 in Birmingham, AL

Wed, May 17 - Sat May 20

** Make sure you follow our website so that we don’t miss you at a sale! We’re also on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Linkedin! Find us and follow us! ** HOLY MOLY! This massive estate is seriously gorgeous and it's a MUST SEE! Incredible landscaping and furnishings. We have something for everyone and it ALL MUST GO by Saturday!! Logan Martin… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 13, 2022 in Talladega, AL

Sat, Feb 11

300+/- vehicles will sell to the highest bidder "Regardless of Price." SEIZED, STOLEN AND ABANDONED CARS PLUS 65 JPD POLICE CARS WILL BE AUCTIONED. PICS AND DETAILS WILL FOLLOW SOON. NOTICE! NOTICE! NOTICE! No vehicles can be removed from the impound lot until your check clears. All checks will be verified onsite and must be approved by the City of… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jan 24, 2023 in Jackson, MS

Fri, Feb 3 - Sun Feb 5

Antiques, glassware, furniture, tools, lots of great treasures, riding mower. No early birds please.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 26, 2023 in Rockmart, GA

Tue, Feb 7

Vintage items, new items, used items.. under Armour ladies shoes never worn, leather purses, glassware, toys, Christmas clearance, so much more...… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jan 6, 2023 in Tylertown, MS

Wed, Mar 15 - Sat Mar 18

** Make sure you follow our website so that we don’t miss you at a sale! We’re also on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Linkedin! Find us and follow us! ** Join us for a wonderful sale in Fayetteville! Something for everyone and ALL MUST GO by Saturday! A large estate filled with treasures! Wed-Sat, March 15-1810-3 each day110 Virginia PlFayetteville, GA… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 22, 2022 in Fayetteville, GA

Sat, Feb 4

LAST CHANCE: Estate items for sale before demolition is completed and construction begins. Come check out some hidden treasures. Everything must go. Items for sale include: - Victoria Sofa - Chair's, benches and rugs - Multiple dressers, stools/side tables, and lambs - Assortment of glasses, home décor, and hidden treasures Do not miss out on… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 26, 2023 in Nashville, TN

Sat, Feb 4

We are downsizing and decluttering our homes! We have furniture, adult clothes, baby girl clothes, boy clothes, shoes, home items, jewelry, some tools, toys, baby toys and much more!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jan 25, 2023 in Niceville, FL

Sat, Feb 18 - Sun Feb 19

Notice of garage sale to come a date will be posted for moving sale at a later time. This is a heads up, save the date Notice of garage sale to come a date will be posted for moving sale at a later time. A huge moving sale for 2 days Saturday & Sunday only as weather permits. If it rains sale will be post poned. Sale will be SOMETIME in February Outdoor… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 19, 2023 in Bay Saint Louis, MS

The best list of sales in Carrollton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Carrollton, Alabama. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Carrollton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Carrollton, Alabama

Popular Cities In Alabama

All cities in Alabama

Other States