Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Camden, AL

List
Map
Photos

Camden Vintage Jewelry

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Camden

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Apr 13 - Tue Apr 16

Furniture, kitchen stuff, antique lamps, pictures, DVD's, TVs, plant pots, books, headboards, small hand tools, baby strollers and a few more baby items, much more! Cheap! Come by and find that hidden treasure. I'm right in the middle of town.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 11, 2024 in Prattville, AL

Sat, Apr 20

Yard Market somethings old and new; something fun and different for you to do. Traditional yard sale items: clothes, books, washer and home decor. Specialty items: Woodcrafts, seedlings, crafted decorations, artwork, raw and infused honey, seasonings, soap and candles.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Apr 9, 2024 in Montgomery, AL

Sat, Apr 13 - Mon Apr 15

Find us!!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Apr 9, 2024 in Calera, AL

Fri, Apr 19 - Sat Apr 20

Large yard sale Friday the 19th and Saturday the 20th from 7 A.M. to around 5 P.M. with various kitchen d├ęcor and cookwares, glasswares (pitchers, punch bowls, vases, small bowls, glasses), stemware sets; decorative plates, silverware and utensils (individual pieces or incomplete sets); office items such as binders, magazine holders, scrapbook and photo… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 10, 2024 in Mc Calla, AL

Thu, Apr 18 - Sat Apr 20

Can't wait to see you!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 14, 2024 in Birmingham, AL

Sat, May 18

Multiple-family community sale. Assorted items and homes located throughout the subdivision. Rain or Shine! Located off 167-S, just south of Mile Marker 21 on the east side.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 29, 2024 in Enterprise, AL

Sat, Apr 20

Bikes, Mattress, PingPong tables, Chair/Table, Fitness,...… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 15, 2024 in Hoover, AL

The best list of sales in Camden

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Camden, Alabama. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Camden yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Camden, Alabama

Popular Cities In Alabama

All cities in Alabama

Other States