Used Books for sale in Balm, FL

List
Map
Photos

Balm Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Balm

Garage sales matching "books" in Balm

Basic Sales

Posted on Mon, Jan 16, 2017 at 05:28 AM in Dover, FL

....Furniture.... Garden supplies and Craft Items.... Trading Cards & Comic Books..... New Women's Tops....'s Of Books.....MANY NEW ITEMS!!! FAR TOO MUCH TO LIST IT ALL!!! MORE ITEMS ADDED DAILY!!! THIS ONE WILL.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jan 15, 2017 at 08:35 PM in Terra Ceia, FL

Attention all you Amazon sellers-I have over 100 books for sale-all list-able! Also, many household.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jan 15, 2017 at 10:46 AM in Tampa, FL

Books hardbacks, Steven King, Dean Koontz, John Saul, Danielle Steal, plus many more. Yard.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 20 - Sat Jan 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Jan 14, 2017 at 03:48 PM in Valrico, FL

Wedding dresses and wedding d├ęcor; furniture; electronics; books; household items.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 12, 2017 at 11:40 AM in Tampa, FL

....quality toys, a car seat, bumpo seat, play mat, baby baths, baby walker, vibrating seat, books, pictures.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jan 10, 2017 at 05:43 PM in Riverview, FL

....Massive designer rug Books Home decor Hiking (external frame) and tactical backpack Large Poster frames.... → Read More

Sat, Jan 28 - Sun Jan 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Dec 29, 2016 at 10:18 AM in Saint Petersburg, FL

...., designer purses, shoes, vases, books, a windows tablet, household items, jewelry stands, home decor.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Balm

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 10 sale photos and 26 garage sales in Balm, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Balm yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Balm, Florida

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×