Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor for sale in Geneva, IL


Geneva Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Geneva

Garage sales matching "vintage" in Geneva

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Wed, Oct 26 - Fri Oct 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Oct 24, 2016 at 08:44 AM in Willowbrook, IL

....Memorabilia Clown lamp Spode Portmeirion vintage crystal glasses and plates statuettes starfinder telescope....vintage political posters framed stamp collections collectible cranberry glass italian pottery silverplate....Antique Caroselhorse rugs china collectible halloween and christmas decor vintage paperweights golf clubs.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Oct 23, 2016 at 09:39 AM in Lake in the Hills, IL

....Baskets Craft items Toys Vintage items Wall hangings Books Household items Desk chair Exercise glider Bean.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 06:17 PM in Bartlett, IL and fireplace screen. 5 Vintage Sofas and an Antique Settee End Tables and occasional tables....Vintage Iron Patio Furniture 2 Manual and 1 Electric Typewriters Wicker Furniture Original Oil Paintings.... → Read More

Thu, Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Oct 20, 2016 at 01:50 PM in Oak Brook, IL


Thu, Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Oct 18, 2016 at 09:40 PM in Clarendon Hills, IL

....END Tables VINTAGE 10 Cent Coca-Cola MACHINE ROUND Game Table w/ LEATHER ARMCHAIRS BALLY 'Monte.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 11, 2016 at 09:09 PM in Hinsdale, IL

....VINTAGE DRESSER'S MUCH MORE ....... → Read More

The best list of sales in Geneva is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 505 sale photos and 27 garage sales in Geneva, Illinois. offers you the best list of Geneva yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Geneva, Illinois

Popular Cities In Illinois

All cities in Illinois

Other States