Washington Garage Sales: Search sales in Washington, DC

List
Map
Photos

Washington Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Washington

Garage sales in Washington

Basic Sales

April 18th. 8-12 Reserve a space for $15 www.Chantillyhsptsa.org Questions- Contact President@Chantillyhsptsa.org… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 11, 2020 in Chantilly, VA

Thu, May 21 - Sun May 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

PRESENTING DEAL HUNTER AUCTION ONLINE AUCTIONSBuy & Sell AssetsDEAL HUNTERS: An abundant array of beautiful items from estates in the Washington, D.C. Metropolitan area, Virginia and Maryland. Please note that this sale features. Items must be same day… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Mar 2, 2020 in Springfield, VA

FANTASTIC FLEA MARKET ARTS & CRAFTS BAZAAR-- April 18 - Saturday Location: 8717 Ft. Hunt Rd., Alexandria, VA, 22308. DELICIOUS BBQ SOLD ON SITE! RAIN OR SHINE... EVERY 3RD SATURDAY APRIL-SEPTEMBER 2020 Many vendors will be selling -- with a variety of retro, refurbished, vintage, and antiques and unique items for sale: gift items, collectibles, arts… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Mar 2, 2020 in Alexandria, VA

We will be selling everything from baby items (0-5T), home goods (including international art work), appliances, yard and garden.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 1, 2020 in Fort Washington, MD

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 1

Middleford Community Yard-Sale will occur on Saturday June 1st, 2019 form 8 am to 1 pm.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 25, 2019 in Springfield, VA

Sat, Aug 31

Yard Sale this Saturday from 9 am to 1 pm. Variety of items from small furniture items and home goods to construction supplies and vintage toys. Vintage cabbage patch items, care bears, Porcelain/collector's dolls, vintage figurine, handmade Swedish dala horse, Strawberry Shortcake suitcase, & Matchbox cars just some of the specialty items. 5909… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 30, 2019 in Laurel, MD

Sat, Sep 28

Boys and girls clothes- a lot of designer clothes - justice , hollister, Abercrombie , AE Housewares Tent Baby and nursery items Golf clubs Skateboard Toys Tv… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 22, 2019 in Burke, VA

Sat, Nov 2

Rain or shine - Kids clothes Toys including a few LEGO sets Shoes Baby items Baseball and other athletic equipment Small appliances Housewares Handbags Linens Some costume jewelry… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 28, 2019 in Burke, VA

Sat, May 18

FURNITURE BOOKS CLOTHING… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 16, 2019 in Reston, VA

Sun, Aug 4

5214 Pumphrey Drive (near Robinson Secondary) Several HS Teen girls have done major cleaning and purging of their closets. Yard Sale before heading to Plato's Closet. -- LOTS of clothes, shoes, books, purses, room/dorm decorations, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 1, 2019 in Fairfax, VA

Sat, May 4

Now that you've Mari Kondo'd your house, SPARK NEW JOY with 'new to you' purchases from ours! *Nice selection of vintage clothing, shoes, and accessories (from 40's to 70's) *Vintage jewelry from 50's and 60's *Mid century decor, and lamps *Mid century glass Christmas tree decorations (many, many) *Tons of boys'… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 in Oakton, VA

Sun, Apr 28

This Sunday there will be many household items for sale. 3 roommates selling household items, 1 person is moving and leaving the country so many fun finds to be had. Clothes, kitchen supplies, furniture, shelves, linens, decor, craft items, books, movies, pots and pans. **The post was originally for Saturday as well,but winds are too high to have the sale,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in Laurel, MD

The best list of sales in Washington

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 21 sale photos and 4 garage sales in Washington, District Of Columbia. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Washington yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Washington, District Of Columbia

People found us searching for:
used backyard for sale, DC area church rummage sales, garage sales washington dc nw, garage sale dc, moving yard sales this week in nw washington, moving yard sale near me, garage sale d, gaarage sale dc, yardsales.net/washington-dc, gargage sale dc, washington yard sales

Popular Cities In District Of Columbia

All cities in District Of Columbia

Other States