Utica Garage Sales: Search sales in Utica, NY

List
Map
Photos

Utica Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Utica

Garage sales in Utica

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 15 - Sun Jun 16

Appliances, Tires, Riding Lawnmower, Propane Fireplace, Antique Fireplace, Woman’s Bicycle, Antique Windows, Dishes Clothing, And more. Also a Tupperware Display, place orders, book a party, be recruited or pick up some cash and carry items.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 6, 2019 in Westernville, NY

Fri, Jun 21

Electric wall oven , Antique Ben Franklin Fire Place, woman’s Bike 19 inch snow tires, new Tupperware and more… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 19, 2019 in Westernville, NY

Fri, Aug 23 - Sun Aug 25

Furniture, rugs, good art work, pots,pans and bake ware, lawn mower, roof rake, tools, dehumidifier, antiques and collectables, beds and bedding. Everything must go. Good prices.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Vernon, NY

Thu, May 23 - Fri May 24

8649 Turin Rd Rome (Lee Center) TWO DAY SALE Thursday, May 23 10 TO 5 Friday, May 24 from 10 TO 5 • FURNITURE —Beautiful quality and condition furniture including Couch and matching Love Seat, Side Chair, Coffee Table and End Tables, Bedroom Set, Corner desk, dresser/bookcase, Table and 4 Chairs, Entertainment Cabinet, Couch with Hide a Bed, Desk, Oak… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 20, 2019 in Rome, NY

Fri, Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17

Garage full of items - weather permitting larger items will be placed outdoors. Items include: Many handmade one of a kind items including wall pictures, small carved reindeer, flower arrangements, fancy dressed bears, wreaths, and much more. Christmas decorations (Avon, ornaments, nativity set, snowmen, lights, wreaths, garland, outdoor figures, winter… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 13, 2019 in Rome, NY

Fri, Sep 20 - Sat Sep 21

Partial contents of house, garage, barn and house trailer. Items include: dressers, chairs, small shelves, coffee/end tables, rocking chairs (both adult and kids), pictures/wall hangings, kitchenware, household, ball canning jars, lamps, lamp shades, vases, knick knacks, Jeff Gordon mugs, silk flowers, arts and craft items, Halloween and Christmas… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 18, 2019 in Rome, NY

Fri, Aug 2 - Sat Aug 3

Multi-Family Garage Sale Friday 8/2 from 9-3 Saturday 8/3 from 9-3 6182 Hawkins Corner Road, Rome (town of Lee) Kid’s outdoor playhouse, sandbox, baby doll nursery, picnic table Men’s clothing - Old Navy, Abercrombie, American Eagle, Hollister - all like new condition Girl’s clothes - size 3 mo- size 6-7 Men’s, women’s, and girl’s shoes and outerwear… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 2, 2019 in Rome, NY

Sat, Jun 8

So much to list, everything must go. 2 day sales.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 8, 2019 in Rome, NY

Fri, May 3 - Sat May 4

neighborhood garage sales in Madison Bouckville and surrounding areas. As of right now we have 18 confirmed sales on Lay Road, Solsville Augusta Road, North Street, Route 20, Sayer Huth Rd, Cole Street, Quarterline Road MADISON and Canal Road BOUCKVILLE, Simmons Road VERNON CENTER, and more signing up. Maps will be available. There will be furniture,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 26, 2019 in Madison, NY

Thu, Sep 19 - Sat Sep 21

dates thursday 2019-09-19 friday 2019-09-20 saturday 2019-09-21 Large Lawn Sale Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. A lot to sell, antiques,collectables, toys, tools,bottles, furniture, dvd's, local history, victrola, sleigh bed, stand, Sticley end table, clocks, radios, comics, much more. 5516 Golly Rd. Rome, NY. Take 69, Right on Gore rd. and right… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 18, 2019 in Rome, NY

The best list of sales in Utica

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Utica, New York. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Utica yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Utica, New York

People found us searching for:
House or garage sales in Utica area, https://yardsales.net/utica-ny/?q=Tools+for+installing+carpets, garage sales and estate sales, utica yard sales, garage sales Utica NY 13501/New Hartford NY 13413 Friday Aug 16,, are there any old photos of house on 73 Mradow St Garden City NY, used books utica ny, community sales near utica ny, lawn sales in utica ny, garage sales utica area june 15, 2019, utica yard sales

Popular Cities In New York

All cities in New York

Other States