Union City Garage Sales: Search sales in Union City, GA

List
Map
Photos

Union City Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Union City

Garage sales in Union City

Basic Sales

This family is downsizing and the grooviest treasures can soon be yours! Green Egg French Country dining room table and chairs Sofa table Wine opener Crystal decanters Wicker furniture Wine accessories Outdoor furniture Bar stools Kitchen table and chairs Mirrored armoire Sofa Glass top coffee table Fireplace accessories Ottomans Leather… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Feb 17, 2020 in Marietta, GA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Mar 16

Annual yard sale. We will have everything from nuts to bolts. "I invite you to come support this community event". "Lots of everything".. We will have clothes galore from Infants to big and tall menswear. Everything you can imagine: small furniture, toys, shoes, small appliances, arts and crafts, sporting goods,housewares and a hot dog.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 5, 2019 in Mableton, GA

Sat, Nov 2

Vintage hospital gurneys, industrial carts, large wall art collection, standing pool table chair, large hanging curio cabinet, antique oscillating fan collection, vintage beer can collection, universal weight bench, complete reef aquarium setup (pumps, protein skimmer, calcium reactor etc.), butchers block island, miscellaneous furniture, appliances, and… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 28, 2019 in Atlanta, GA

Sat, Feb 15 - Sun Feb 16

Whole house of Items , all will sell at best price… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Feb 10, 2020 in Sharpsburg, GA

Sat, Aug 24

VILLAGE WALK OF EAST ATLANTA NEIGHBORHOOD YARD SALE Neighborhood Yard Sale with Multiple Families participating. SATURDAY, AUGUST 24th—9:00am to 2:00pm Lots of BRAND NEW Salesmen Samples from the Mart (Great Gift Items including Baby, Holiday, Fashion, etc.), Greeting Cards, New Books, Lamps, Household Items, Home Decor, Clothes, Bags, Accessories,… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 21, 2019 in Atlanta, GA

Sat, Sep 14

CHILDREN’S, MEN & WOMEN’S CLOTHES, SHOES HOUSEHOLD GOODS: SMALL APPLIANCES, RUGS, LAMPS, DISHES, WASHING MACHINE, DESKS, “USED” LAWMOWERS AND MUCH MUCH MORE!!!! JEWELRY, MODEL TRAINS & ACCESSORIES, KIDS TOYS IF YOU GET A LITTLE HUNGRY, WE HAVE FRIED CHICKEN AND POTATO SALAD AND A SLICE OF CHOCOLATE CAKE -$4.00/PLATE… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 6, 2019 in Mableton, GA

Thu, Jul 25 - Sat Jul 27

Large yard sale with some antiques, some almost antiques, and some just old items. Many items from the 60's 70's 80's and some older than that.All priced to sell and even then prices are negotiable. This is a cash only sale and all sales are final. The buyer is responsible for transport of items. Please be respectful of driveways and mail… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 22, 2019 in Jonesboro, GA

Sun, May 5

Multi-family book sale primarily containing children's books. Stock up for summer reading!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 4, 2019 in Atlanta, GA

Sat, Sep 21

Home Decor, Furniture, Toys and More.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 21, 2019 in Jonesboro, GA

Thu, May 23 - Sat May 25

Table saw and misc tools, clothing, kitchen stuff, dvds, bags, home decor, shoes and more..… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 22, 2019 in Lithia Springs, GA

The best list of sales in Union City

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Union City, Georgia. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Union City yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Union City, Georgia

People found us searching for:
Moving sale may 05 jonesboro ga,  sofas with icctomom on sale in union city ga, yardsales near union city ga, union city garage sales 07 30 2016, garage sale en union city , used furniture union city ga, yard sales in union city ga, union city ga garage sales, yard sales in union city, ga., union city in yardsale map, union city yard sales

Popular Cities In Georgia

All cities in Georgia

Other States