Seneca Garage Sales: Search sales in Seneca, SC

List
Map
Photos

Seneca Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Seneca

Garage sales in Seneca

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Wed, Mar 27

Furniture, antiques, vintage toys, china, crystal, linens, books, wedding dress (10 yrs. old, size 10), new Mother-of-the -bride dress (size 12), pictures, lamps, pillows, hats, purses, kitchen items, vintage sheet music, Christmas decorations, Spode Christmas China, Sale will also be held on Saturday, March 30. More items will be added then.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 24, 2019 in Pickens, SC

Sat, Mar 30

Furniture, piano, organ, antiques, vintage toys, china, crystal, linens, books, wedding dress (size 10), new Mother-of-the-Bride dress (size 12), pictures, lamps, pillows, jewelry, hats, purses, kitchen items, Christmas decorations, cuthbertson Christmas China, dolls.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 28, 2019 in Pickens, SC

Sat, Apr 20

We have cleaned out our houses, garages and storage sheds and will have a little bit of everything!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 in Liberty, SC

Sat, Mar 14

126 Montclaire Circle, Liberty - Several families in the Moorhaven Community will be having yard sales. We are located in the back of the community. Variety of items. Saturday, March 14 from 7:30am-12:00… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 12, 2020 in Liberty, SC

Sat, Nov 16

We’re having our last Yard Sale of the year and it’s going to be huge!! We have kitchenware, appliances, home decor, furniture, cabinets, electronics, games, tools, electric lawnmower, vacuums, office supplies, Christmas decor, kids clothes, adult clothes, pocketbooks, travel bags, curtains, tablecloths, linens, books, jewelry and much much more!! • I will… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 15, 2019 in Liberty, SC

Sat, Oct 19

Furniture, lamps, decorative items, pictures, bedding, Christmas decorations, toys (boys and girls), shoes, children clothing (boys and girls), lots of designer women’s clothing (sizes 8, 10, 12,14 and plus), men clothing, lots of nice costume jewelry, handbags, books, men, women and children’s shoes. Three families will bring items so lots of items are not… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 17, 2019 in Anderson, SC

Sat, Jun 1

Home decor, men’s, women’s and juniors clothing, furniture and many other items.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 29, 2019 in Pendleton, SC

Sat, Mar 23

EVERYTHING MUST GO....FURNITURE, BEDDING, DRESSER, KITCHEN SUPPLIES, CLOTHING, SHOES, BOOKS, EXERCISE EQUIPMENT, OUTDOOR/POOL EQUIPMENT, TOOLS, FISHING GEAR, TOYS, SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE!!! GREAT PRICES!!!!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 19, 2019 in Anderson, SC

Fri, Aug 23 - Sat Aug 24

We have beds, men’s tools, garden tools, towels that were never used, linens, kitchen items-pots & pans, glassware, utensils, furniture- desks, artwork, nicknacks, chicken coup,… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Aug 19, 2019 in Hartwell, GA

Fri, Apr 26 - Sat Apr 27

Two family sale of our home furnishings and furniture. Pictures/paintings $ - $$$, Furniture, antique hand accordion and flute, books, lamps, kitchenware, vases, bar ware, rugs, large crab trap, .5 HP GE water pump, compound mitre saw, Moeller Marine 18 gallon gas tank, stand up “coca cola” red cooler and MORE. Rain or shine.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 24, 2019 in Anderson, SC

The best list of sales in Seneca

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Seneca, South Carolina. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Seneca yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Seneca, South Carolina

People found us searching for:
coming soon -- large yard sales in Seneca Sc, OCONEE THINGS FOR SALE, advertising yardsale in seneca, sc, community yard sales in November in Seneca SC, yard sales in Oconee County s.c , big community yard sales in Seneca Sc, Seneca, SC yard sales, yard sales in Oconee County, SC, senca sc garage sales, yardsales near Seneca, SC, seneca yard sales

Popular Cities In South Carolina

All cities in South Carolina

Other States