Used Books for sale in Saint Rose, LA

List
Map
Photos

Saint Rose Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Saint Rose

Garage sales matching "books" in Saint Rose

Basic Sales

Sat, Aug 26 - Sun Aug 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 01:24 PM in River Ridge, LA

....DECORATIONS, EASTER DECORATIONS, LAMPS, BOOKS, DVDS, CDS, HOME DECOR, PICTURE FRAMES, LINENS, RADIOS, CRAFT.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 05:42 PM in Metairie, LA

...., glasses, mugs, cups, plastic storage containers, other. Books - some medical, several Erma Bombeck...., poinsettia candlestick holders, large candles, and other. Counted cross-stitch paraphernalia - lots of books.... → Read More

Sun, Aug 20 - Mon Aug 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 10:30 AM in New Orleans, LA

....miss!*** Sale includes: antiques, collectibles, crystal, silver, costume jewelry, artwork, books, CDs.... → Read More

Fri, Oct 13 - Sat Oct 14
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 11:26 PM in Metairie, LA

...., Yard Tools, Books, Vintage Book, Coffee Table Books, Sterling, Coins, Electronics, Video Games...., Piano, Comic books, Pinball, Holiday Decorations, Toys, Cast-Iron, Military, Hunting, Fishing, Decorator.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 03:56 PM in New Orleans, LA

....-a-brac, collectables, records, clothes, jewelry, books, homemade items, vintage, art, and curiously cool.... → Read More

Sat, Dec 30 - Sun Dec 31
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, May 27, 2017 at 07:44 AM in Gretna, LA

...., Small Appliances, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Clothing, Baby Clothes, Tools, Yard Tools, Books....,  Moving Sale, Stamps, Piano, Comic books, Pinball www.AgesAgoEstateSales.com www.facebook.com.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Saint Rose

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 23 sale photos and 23 garage sales in Saint Rose, Louisiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Saint Rose yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Saint Rose, Louisiana

Popular Cities In Louisiana

All cities in Louisiana

Other States

×