Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Saint Bernard, LA

List
Map
Photos

Saint Bernard Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Saint Bernard

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Saint Bernard

Basic Sales

Posted on Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 05:32 PM in Harahan, LA

Roll Up Desk, Dresser, Keg Beer Tap Dispenser, Clothes, Shoes, Costume Jewelry, Household Items.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 12:32 AM in New Orleans, LA

...., and other small items. DECORATIVE ITEMS: Pine cones, Vases, Bowls, etc. HANDMADE JEWELRY: Earrings.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 08:17 PM in New Orleans, LA

....jewelry, mid century nik naks, and much more! Priced to sell! 10am-3pm 117 S Hennessey St NOLA 70119.... → Read More

Sat, Aug 26 - Mon Aug 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 07:00 AM in New Orleans, LA

...., furn,jewelry, art,chandeliers,electronics,ofc supl,iron yard furn,mirrors,mardi gras, lp's,kitchenware.... → Read More

Fri, Aug 18 - Sun Aug 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 09:17 PM in New Orleans, LA

....at 8:00 a.m.  We will let in others  when we feel they can be accommodated safely.   Sterling and Jewelry....with tray, some nice (heavy) pieces *JEWELRY - fine (gold/silver), including a 14kt gold Waltham pocket.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 05:42 PM in Metairie, LA

...., framed art work, wallets, scarves, jewelry, knickknacks, baskets and other..... → Read More

Fri, Aug 18 - Sat Aug 19
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 08:56 PM in Metairie, LA

....Must Go. High-end Juntiques, Collectibles, Art, Oil Paintings, Prints, Estate Jewelry, Vintage.... → Read More

Sun, Aug 20 - Mon Aug 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 10:30 AM in New Orleans, LA

....miss!*** Sale includes: antiques, collectibles, crystal, silver, costume jewelry, artwork, books, CDs.... → Read More

Fri, Oct 13 - Sat Oct 14
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 11:26 PM in Metairie, LA

...., Lithographs, Prints, Fashion Jewelry, Estate Jewelry, Jewelry Displays, Mid Century Modern Household.... → Read More

Sat, Dec 30 - Sun Dec 31
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, May 27, 2017 at 07:44 AM in Gretna, LA

...., or Quick Sales. We Can Help Liquidate: Juntiques, Antiques, Collectibles, Household, Jewelry, Vintage.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Saint Bernard

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 209 sale photos and 41 garage sales in Saint Bernard, Louisiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Saint Bernard yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Saint Bernard, Louisiana

Popular Cities In Louisiana

All cities in Louisiana

Other States

×