Find Home Garden Decor for sale in Roxbury, CT

List
Map
Photos

Roxbury Garden Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Roxbury

Garage sales matching "garden" in Roxbury

Basic Sales

Sat, May 27 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, May 25, 2017 at 06:09 AM in Torrington, CT

....wicker cement garden items boxes to look thru..... → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 24, 2017 at 03:11 PM in Fairfield, CT

....any earlier then 8) ITEMS FOR SALE: FURNITURE HOUSEHOLD ARTWORK OUTDOOR+GARDEN RUGS VINTAGE AND.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 05:54 PM in Trumbull, CT

Featuring designer furniture, accessories, garden, costume jewelry, Christmas Items, American.... → Read More

Sat, May 27 - Mon May 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 12:40 PM in Trumbull, CT

....; Outdoor furniture; Construction Lighting Lamps; Tools; 12" Ladder; Yard & Gardening Equipment; Manuel.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 18, 2017 at 06:35 AM in Orange, CT

....feature more furniture, statuary and garden items like last sale! Bring a truck! Expect many surprises.... → Read More

Sun, May 28 - Mon May 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 08:21 PM in Bethany, CT

Huge Moving Sale! Everything must go! Tools, furniture, toys, rugs, gardening equipment.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 06:45 AM in Cheshire, CT

....desk/ chair, bookcases, tools, garden, dollhouse furniture, air hockey, books, record albums, Christmas.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Roxbury

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 72 sale photos and 79 garage sales in Roxbury, Connecticut. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Roxbury yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Roxbury, Connecticut

Popular Cities In Connecticut

All cities in Connecticut

Other States

×