Used Clothing for sale in Oxford, IN

List
Map
Photos

Oxford Used Clothing

Preview of yard sale photos around Oxford

Garage sales matching "clothing" in Oxford

Basic Sales

Mon, May 22 - Wed May 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 01:16 PM in Lafayette, IN

....clothing, baby saucer, infant seat, speakers, crafting supplies, and many other miscellaneous items!.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 12:54 PM in West Lafayette, IN

....-$40 (no controller) Clothes Kitchen Supplies House hold items Side tables Shoes Toys VHS DVDS Bluerays Craft supplies.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 20, 2017 at 11:29 PM in Lafayette, IN

....-century end table, antique oak desk, cookbooks, home decor', glassware, some women's clothing, odds and.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 04:43 PM in West Lafayette, IN

....lots of toys/books Girls baby clothes 0-6 months baby bumbo seat Stuffed animals like new decor Dvds..../cds Beer signs Mens clothes Lots of stuff priced to find a new home!.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 16, 2017 at 09:38 PM in Lafayette, IN

....track, kitchenware, toys, clothing, baskets, two rotisserie cookers, Tupperware, 4 vacuum cleaners.... → Read More

Fri, Aug 11 - Sun Aug 13
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 16, 2017 at 10:21 AM in West Lafayette, IN

....GO! MANY MORE PHOTOS ADDED CLOSER TO SALE 400+ NICE LADIES CLOTHING ITEMS, DESIGNER PURSES AND SHOES.... → Read More

Sat, Jun 24 - Sun Jun 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 09:29 AM in West Lafayette, IN

....OF WONDERFUL BOOKS- ALL GENRES, LINENS, CLOTHES,.................... MORE PHOTOS AND MASTER LIST CLOSER.... → Read More

Sat, Jun 10 - Sun Jun 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 09:05 AM in Lafayette, IN

...., CLOTHES NICE THINGS!.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at 07:01 PM in West Lafayette, IN

....OF WONDERFUL BOOKS- ALL GENRES,  LINENS, CLOTHES,....................   MORE PHOTOS AND MASTER LIST CLOSER.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Oxford

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 112 sale photos and 15 garage sales in Oxford, Indiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Oxford yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Oxford, Indiana

Popular Cities In Indiana

All cities in Indiana

Other States

×