Estate sales in Norfolk, CT

List
Map
Photos

Estate sales in Norfolk, CT

Preview of yard sale photos around Norfolk

Garage sales matching "estate" in Norfolk

Basic Sales

Sat, Jul 22 - Sun Jul 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 08:16 PM in Cornwall, CT

ESTATE / MOVING SALE 14 PINE STREET CORNWALL, CT 06753 Saturday, July 22 & Sunday July 23 9am - 4pm.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 21 - Sat Jul 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 04:37 PM in Avon, CT

Estate Sale 80 Brookridge Drive Avon, CT (off Country Club Road - Closer to Lovely Street.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 21 - Sun Jul 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 12:13 PM in Litchfield, CT

...., superstition, gardening...the list goes on! Came from an entire estate, not a dealer. Inexpensive: must move.... → Read More

Thu, Jul 20 - Sat Jul 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 08:37 AM in Bristol, CT

Don't miss out!! Estate sale 7/20-7/22. 8am-4pm There's something for everyone! Tools, houseware.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 10:47 AM in Simsbury, CT

Huge Estate Sale. Antiques of all kinds. Vintage Coke machines. Furniture. Electronics. Tools.... → Read More

Thu, Jul 27 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 09:46 AM in Avon, CT

Contents of several Estates Antiques Furniture glassware Toys tools A little of Everything.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 22 - Sun Jul 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 11:23 PM in Torrington, CT

Estate sale Saturday and Sunday 9a-3p no early birds. Furniture, antique pottery, lamps, pictures.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 22 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 09:06 PM in Great Barrington, MA

Estate Sale at 81 Lake Buel Rd Great Barrington from 8am - 2pm Saturday July 22nd and July 29th.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Norfolk

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 30 sale photos and 39 garage sales in Norfolk, Connecticut. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Norfolk yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Norfolk, Connecticut

Popular Cities In Connecticut

All cities in Connecticut

Other States

×