Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor for sale in Meridian, ID

List
Map
Photos

Meridian Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Meridian

Garage sales matching "vintage" in Meridian

Basic Sales

Sun, May 28 - Mon May 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 08:13 PM in Boise, ID

....new and vintage items..... → Read More

Tue, May 23 - Thu May 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, May 20, 2017 at 02:01 PM in Boise, ID

Stop in at Atomic Treasures 409 S. 8th St. Boise, 83702 Selected Vintage music only $1.00.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 10:47 PM in Caldwell, ID

....  Antiques, Vintage, Lots of Primitives, 15 Tackle Boxes full, Reloading, Some Ammo, Old & New Tin Toys (John....Deere) Whole Rooms of Sewing & Knitting, Yarn items, Fabric, Vintage Toys ( Lots of Celluloid) & Dolls....more!  Glassware, Vintage Clothing, Hats, Shoes & Furs, Old Suitcases, Hat Boxes, Two 6 foot Tables.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, May 18, 2017 at 09:52 PM in Middleton, ID

Huge 3 Family Yard Sale, 10023 Hwy 44 Middleton. Fri. & Sat. 10-5 (close to Duff Lane). A little bit of everything. Please no early birds.… → Read More

The best list of sales in Meridian

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 28 sale photos and 24 garage sales in Meridian, Idaho. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Meridian yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Meridian, Idaho

Popular Cities In Idaho

All cities in Idaho

Other States

×