Used Books for sale in Melbourne, KY

List
Map
Photos

Melbourne Used Books

Garage sales matching "books" in Melbourne

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Posted on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM in Florence, KY

....7:30-12. Rain or shine. EVERYTHING MUST GO! Home decor, holiday decor, books, movies, electronics, dishes, kids.... → Read More

Thu, Apr 27 - Fri Apr 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 08:21 PM in Morrow, OH

....(nerf/lego/cars/trains/books/games), and more..... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 07:43 PM in Cincinnati, OH

...., Montgomery, Ohio 45249 3 Toddler Car Seats, Kid toys, baby books, household items, dark blue carpet (good for.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 09:47 PM in Cincinnati, OH

Clothes, children's toys and books, glassware, dishes, misc., etc..... → Read More

Sat, Apr 29 - Sun Apr 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 01:19 PM in Cincinnati, OH

....different books, tools, metal file cabinets, luggage, weights & dumbbells, CD's, office equipment, printers.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 01:13 PM in West Chester Township, OH

....-Books -etc, etc, etc.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 12:24 PM in Fort Mitchell, KY

...., SMALL HOUSE HOLD, SEASONAL DECOR, TOYS, SMALL FURNITURE, PICTURES, BOOKS, DVD'S, SMALL ELECTRONICS.... → Read More

Fri, Apr 28 - Sat Apr 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Apr 17, 2017 at 08:57 AM in Cincinnati, OH

....!) Clothing, housewares, toys, sports, children's items, tools, small appliances, linens, décor items, books.... → Read More

Fri, May 12 - Sat May 13
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Apr 13, 2017 at 08:19 PM in Cincinnati, OH

....goods, books, records, CDs, DVDs, electronics, computer items, tools, lawn items, and who knows what.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 12, 2017 at 04:39 PM in South Lebanon, OH

....on Saturday, April 29! Multiple homes! toys, books, baby items, furniture, tools, homewares, clothes, and.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 11:44 AM in Cincinnati, OH

....-kitchen tools /glassware -home accessories/original framed artwork -children's toys, books, and games....-gently used books, dvd's, and records -queen size bed frame -office accessories, gray filing cabinet.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 11:07 AM in Cincinnati, OH

....-kitchen tools /glassware -home accessories/original framed artwork -children's toys, books, and games....-gently used books, dvd's, and records -queen size bed frame -office accessories, gray filing cabinet.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 11:34 AM in Cincinnati, OH

....-kitchen tools /glassware -home accessories/original framed artwork -children's toys, books, and games....-gently used books, dvd's, and records -queen size bed frame -office accessories, gray filing cabinet.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Melbourne

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 88 sale photos and 49 garage sales in Melbourne, Kentucky. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Melbourne yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Melbourne, Kentucky

Popular Cities In Kentucky

All cities in Kentucky

Other States

×