Estate sales in Kent, CT

List
Map
Photos

Estate sales in Kent, CT

Preview of yard sale photos around Kent

Garage sales matching "estate" in Kent

Basic Sales

Fri, Aug 18 - Sat Aug 19
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 05:49 PM in Middlebury, CT

Need to make room! Credit, debit and cash accepted. 2 fabric couches, red fabric Pride Lift chair, unique George Gee carved Asian bar and desk, Pulaski Keepsake oak dressers and bed, twin bedroom set, vintage full bedroom set, large Drexel corner hutch, coffee tables, side tables, tv tables, many desks all styles, beautiful Hitchcock hutch, serving buffets,… → Read More

Thu, Aug 17 - Sat Aug 19
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 07:55 PM in Danbury, CT

....of the highway. Considering the variety of goodies here, this Estate Sale is destined to be quite.... → Read More

Fri, Aug 18 - Sun Aug 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 08:41 PM in New Milford, CT

You are cordially invited to a New Milford, Ct Estate Sale this Friday, Saturday & Sunday.... → Read More

Fri, Aug 25 - Sun Aug 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 07:35 PM in Staatsburg, NY

UPCOMING ESTATE SALE: AUGUST 25th, 26th & 27th from 9am-4pm 26 PROSPECT STREET STAATSBURG...., NY 12580 Come out to see the many beautiful items at our upcoming estate sale. Just some of the items.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 09:57 AM in Danbury, CT

A few antique pieces left, some contemporary pieces, 100% wool rug (8' x 11'), wall art, decorative items, Dirilyte tableware, household items. All items shown are still available and lots more. Rain or shine.… → Read More

Sun, Aug 13 - Sun Aug 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 11:43 AM in Poughkeepsie, NY

....of parking No pets, please Yard salers welcome 8 AM to 4 PM Estate appraisals Friendly vendors and owners.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Kent

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 219 sale photos and 37 garage sales in Kent, Connecticut. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Kent yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Kent, Connecticut

Popular Cities In Connecticut

All cities in Connecticut

Other States

×