Kansas City Garage Sales: Search sales in Kansas City, MO

List
Map
Photos

Kansas City Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Kansas City

Garage sales in Kansas City

Basic Sales

Thu, Apr 30 - Sat May 2
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Come visit our three neighborhood garage sale to find your perfect treasure. Home accessories, furniture, clothes, baby clothes, dishes, decor and a whole lot more this Spring. Sale to run rain or shine. We look forward to seeing you!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 11, 2020 in Overland Park, KS

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Apr 26 - Sat Apr 27

Large selection of girl's clothes - all sizes, shoes, toys, doll house with furniture and dolls, women's jewelry, tv, large window, and more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in Kansas City, KS

Fri, Sep 13 - Sat Sep 14

Large selection of girl's clothes, shoes & jeans, doll house with accessories, toys, kid's table & chairs, toy chest, women's jewelry, misc.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 11, 2019 in Kansas City, KS

Fri, Jul 19 - Sat Jul 20

A mini mall of treasures - Furniture, books, small appliances, jewelry, kitchen, linens, china/crystal, sporting goods, lots of childrens toys and clothing. Something for everyone. NO ADULT CLOTHING. CASH ONLY… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 22, 2019 in Leawood, KY

Thu, May 9 - Sat May 11

Lots of girls clothes size S-L from Impressions boutique, north face, VS Pink, under armour, Nike. Lularoe ex-consultant- everything is $5.00., Julia’s, Lynne’s, Carly’s, Randy’s, classics, Irma’s, Cassie’s, maxies, leggings one size and tall and curvy. Men’s clothes 4x and 5x. Red rock traditions brand new, decorative pillow cases, ink jet air drop… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 8, 2019 in Blue Springs, MO

Thu, Aug 8

Bikes. albums, power washer, paint sprayer, furniture, learner material, books, computer games, psp2 and ps3 games… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 1, 2019 in Grandview, MO

Sat, May 25 - Sun May 26

The My Personal Estate Sale LLC team will be hosting Downsizing & Moving Estate Sale in Shawnee, KS starting on Saturday, May 25th at 9:00 AM. This house has a nice variety of inventory from top to bottom. For your viewing pleasure, pictures are added and updated as we work our way through the home and prepare it for the sale. This way you can you can… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 24, 2019 in Shawnee, KS

Sat, Jun 8 - Sun Jun 9

Various household items… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 8, 2019 in Grandview, MO

Fri, Jun 28 - Sat Jun 29

FRIDAY AND SATURDAY DURING SALE ON BOTH DAYS - NEW ITEMS WILL CONTINUALLY BE ADDED LARGE YARD SALE - LOTS OF NICE STUFF SOME BRAND NEW KITCHEN ITEMS - POTS, PANS, SKILLETS, LIDS, MUGS, GLASSES, CONTAINERS, SMALL APPLIANCES, DISNEY WAFFLE MAKER, DOUGHNUT MAKER, SMALL BLENDER/CHOPPER/DRINK MAKER, DRINKING CUPS, LOTS OF MISC ITEMS LOTS OF KIDS TOYS - ALL AGES… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in OVERLAND PARK, KS

Sat, Aug 31

Exercise Gear, Personal Safety Items, Housewares, Business Clothing (Women’s 14-16 L-XL), Furniture, Electronics, 55 mm Camera Filters, and Assorted Other Items… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 27, 2019 in Grandview, MO

The best list of sales in Kansas City

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Kansas City, Missouri. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Kansas City yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Kansas City, Missouri

People found us searching for:
garage sale north kc, mo, used books for sale, estate sales kansas city, antique jewelry for sale in kc mo, used job box for sale kansas city, kansas city neighborhood garage sales, kc garage sale, vintage 1830's clothing costumes sale kansas city missouri, kansas city used books, book sales kansas city mo, kansas city yard sales

Popular Cities In Missouri

All cities in Missouri

Other States