Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor for sale in Idaho Springs, CO

List
Map
Photos

Idaho Springs Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Idaho Springs

Garage sales matching "vintage" in Idaho Springs

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jan 11

Find furniture from Pottery Barn, Room & Board, Woodley's and more! Everything must go - including the G.I. Joe Tank! Come take a look. Complete Set of Pictures Linked to This Google Drive Folder Below. http://bit.ly/GarageSalePhotos… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jan 7, 2020 in Golden, CO

Fri, May 31 - Sat Jun 1

Friday & Saturday, May 31 - June 1, 8am-2pm. North of Golden 3 miles on Highway 93. Many families participating. Tons of toys, furniture, clothing, sporting goods, yard tools, dog crate, luggage, even a pop-up camper, and 60 gallon salt water fish tank with supplies! Sponsored by Lisa Mutschler, Expert Real Estate, 303-507-1675… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 24, 2019 in Golden, CO

Fri, May 17 - Sat May 18

Yard Sale | Garage Sale | Estate Sale | Multi Family 16826 W 57th Ave, Golden, Co 80403 | Fri 5/17-Sat 5/18 8a-4p Furniture.. Sofa sleeper, dresser, desk, chest of drawers, office chair, rocker Clothing.. Teen Girls, Woman’s Medium, Men’s Medium, LEATHER Jackets, PROM dresses Sports Gear.. backpack, nearly used cleats x3, snorkeling,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 16, 2019 in Golden, CO

Sat, Aug 31

Garage Sale today… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 31, 2019 in Golden, CO

Mon, Dec 16 - Fri Dec 20

Upholsterd chair in good condition… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Dec 16, 2019 in Winter Park, CO

Sat, Jun 15

Stop by the corner of Willow Springs Dr and W. Belleview Ave (across from Red Rocks Country Club) to pick up a map of all participating homes. This is sponsored by The Red Rocks Team at Your Castle Real Estate, the local Realtors in the area. Lots of great stuff for sale.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 11, 2019 in Morrison, CO

Fri, Jun 28 - Sun Jun 30

Come buy our stuff!! Friday, Saturday, and Sunday 7-2 PM Sports Equipment, bikes, Gas BBQ, furniture, DVDs, home decor, kitchen small appliances, crafts, books (adult and kids), elementary teacher "stuff", purses, shoes, sinks, lighting, siding, working stainless steel dishwasher, Xbox, cameras, phones, printers, and so much more!!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in Lakewood, CO

Sat, Jun 8 - Sun Jun 9

The largest neighborhood garage sale in the city of Arvada. With over 50+ homes participating this year. This weekend only. Saturday, June8th - Sunday June 9th, 2019. Thousand of items on sale. Hundred of categories to choose from. View map and details. Times vary by location. http://nataliablackie.com/candelas-community-garage-sale/… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 6, 2019 in Arvada, CO

Fri, Aug 23 - Sat Aug 24

Huge assortment of housewares, clothing & shoes, tools, toys, pictures, jewelry, collectibles, books, CDs & DVDs, linens, and miscellaneous. Great selection, great prices, great gifts. Two weekends 8am-2pm Fri.-Sat. 8/23-24 and 8/30-31.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Aug 5, 2019 in Lakewood, CO

The best list of sales in Idaho Springs

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Idaho Springs, Colorado. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Idaho Springs yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Idaho Springs, Colorado

Popular Cities In Colorado

All cities in Colorado

Other States