Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Gill, CO

List
Map
Photos

Gill Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Gill

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Gill

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Jun 21 - Sat Jun 22

Please help support this fund raiser for our senior community! Baked goods Tons of craft supplies Hand made afghans Several quilts Household wares Furniture including kitchen table and chairs, coffee table, and a queen anne style chair Lot's more....come and see!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 18, 2019 in Greeley, CO

Fri, May 31 - Sat Jun 1

Lots of good stuff, kids toys, home decor, and clothes!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 30, 2019 in Greeley, CO

Sat, Jun 29

Huge Garage Sale 522& 523 Vivian St. Severance (Hunter Hill Neighborhood) Furniture, clothes, tons of toys, movies, video games, trading cards, baby items, kitchen items, homeschool items, home decor & so much more!!! Saturday 8-3… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in Severance, CO

Fri, Jul 26

FRIDAY, July 26th Only - 8am-3pm. PLEASE NO EARLY BIRDS! Lots of plus size Jeans and tops size 22/24, plus size Lularoe clothes and leggings. Multiple pairs of new or like new heels size 7 1/2 - 8. Purses, books, toys and more!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 22, 2019 in Severance, CO

Sat, Jun 1 - Sun Jun 2

Everything must go- tons of FREE things going today, as well as cheap items and great deals. Furniture (desks, treadmill, bed frames and mattresses, tables, etc), instruments, kids toys, clothes, books, prom dresses, and much more!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 1, 2019 in Windsor, CO

Fri, Jul 12 - Sat Jul 13

Misc kitchen items, art work, Jason telescope, books, DVDs and CDs. To much to list.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 in Windsor, CO

Sat, Jul 20

oak dining table with 2 leaves and six chairs, 2 oak bar chairs, roll top oak desk, small deep freeze, wooden futon with mattress, chest drawers, small night stand, beautiful china cabinet, china dolls and more. All items in great condition. Priced to sell. Come and save!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 2, 2019 in Windsor, CO

Fri, Jul 5 - Sat Jul 6

Various items for sale: home d├ęcor, tools, dog crate, furniture, etc. Location near Harmony & Latham, north end of Windsor by Timnath.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 3, 2019 in Windsor, CO

Fri, Sep 20 - Sat Sep 21

tramsmission jacks, table saw, misc tools, furniture, clothes, toys, book shelves, bedroom furniture, newer full size bed and mattress, full sized weight set, couch, chairs, misc items.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 16, 2019 in Windsor, CO

Sat, Apr 27

This trunk bazaar takes place outside on Main St, Timnath. Easy parking across the railroad track with access to over 10 vendors and thousands of items. One day only! There will be price points of all kinds with estate items, upcycled products, crafty finds, and general every day nuggets in the rough. Find your next treasure. Having a wedding? Buy unique… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in Timnath, CO

The best list of sales in Gill

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Gill, Colorado. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Gill yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Gill, Colorado

Popular Cities In Colorado

All cities in Colorado

Other States