Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Garrett, IN

List
Map
Photos

Garrett Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Garrett

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Garrett

Basic Sales

Thu, Sep 21 - Sat Sep 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 06:39 PM in Fort Wayne, IN

Items for sale: Kitchen Items, Women's Clothes, Jewelry, Hand Painted Earrings and Hair Barrett's.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 22 - Sat Sep 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 02:13 PM in Fort Wayne, IN

3 Family Sale 9/22 to 9/23 9 to 5 Household items, Clothing, Collectibles, Jewelry, Designer Purses.... → Read More

Thu, Sep 21 - Sat Sep 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 12:09 AM in Fort Wayne, IN

Sale next week . Unique rocker, nice cabinet, Sony Blue-Ray DVD player, golf cart, some jewelry.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 22 - Sun Sep 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 02:20 PM in Fort Wayne, IN

....irons; skeleton keys; straight edge razors; marbles; jewelry; post-cards; prisms; some tools; glassware.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 29 - Sun Oct 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 09:39 AM in Huntertown, IN

....of junior/women's clothing, jewelry and shoes Some men's clothing, small dog accessories, kitchen utensils....as jewelry, Chanel purses, Gucci, Kate spade, Christian Louboutin, for Love and Lemons, and many more brands).... → Read More

The best list of sales in Garrett

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 32 sale photos and 27 garage sales in Garrett, Indiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Garrett yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Garrett, Indiana

Yard Sale all items must go!!!

New sale - 4 days ago

Popular Cities In Indiana

All cities in Indiana

Other States

×