Estate sales in Clinton, CT

List
Map
Photos

Estate sales in Clinton, CT

Preview of yard sale photos around Clinton

Garage sales matching "estate" in Clinton

Basic Sales

Fri, Sep 22 - Sun Sep 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 10:13 PM in Milford, CT

MILFORD / WOODMONT ESTATE SALE FRI, SAT, SUN Sept. 22, 23, 24 9am – 4pm DEVOL STREET....    BREVARD ESTATES offers the Contents of this Home with an Eclectic Mix of Antiques & Mid Century....to answer emails during the sale hours. Photos available on estate sales.org or Craigslist New Haven.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 22 - Sat Sep 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 09:46 AM in Old Lyme, CT

Quality Furniture, Housewares, Paintable Pieces, Smalls, Antiques, Jewelry and much more. 298 Shore Road, Old Lyme, CT Friday, September 22 - Saturday, September 23. 8:00am - 3:00pm.… → Read More

Sat, Sep 30 - Sun Oct 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 06:10 PM in East Haven, CT

Furniture, tools (large and small), household items, snowblower, ride-on lawnmower, welder, outdoor furniture and lawn equipment, landscape trailer, buffer.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 08:50 AM in Mattituck, NY

Estate sale Saturday Sept 23 9am . Something for everyone. Tools, garden supplies, antiques.... → Read More

Thu, Sep 21 - Sun Sep 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Sep 4, 2017 at 12:56 PM in Orange, CT

Furniture, antiques, vintage items, old books, steinway piano, artwork, and tons of other interesting items.… → Read More

The best list of sales in Clinton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 96 sale photos and 32 garage sales in Clinton, Connecticut. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Clinton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Clinton, Connecticut

Moving Sale - Everything Must Go

New sale - 6 hours ago

Popular Cities In Connecticut

All cities in Connecticut

Other States

×