Chapel Hill Garage Sales: Search sales in Chapel Hill, NC

List
Map
Photos

Chapel Hill Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Chapel Hill

Garage sales in Chapel Hill

Basic Sales

Thu, Mar 12 - Sat Mar 14
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Hi :) I’m hosting a pop-up kids sale March 12-14 at my women’s consignment shop if you’re interested in selling anything there. You get 80% of your sales. https://gmail.us3.list-manage.com/track/click?u=20824424d26d3e5a567414558&id=0f3fb1a289&e=5adf535f2c… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 20, 2020 in Cary, NC

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 29

Two Family Yard Sale! 1002 and 1301 Ashley Downs Drive, Apex! Clothes, Shoes, Toys, Kitchen Items, Home Decor, Books and more!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 28, 2019 in Apex, NC

Sun, May 5

on our list to sell -Charcoal Micro Suede Papasan Chair Cushion $30 -beat studio 1headphones $50 or best offer -VR goggles $15 each or $30 for all for Samsung Galaxy 7 edge and iPhones -shoes (washed shoes sized 8 to 10) $3 -Nintendo super NES classic mini $70 brand new in box. -and much more single goodies.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 4, 2019 in Durham, NC

Sat, Oct 5

BECKETT CROSSING Subdivision, Off of Olive Chapel Rd and Fairfax Woods Dr. in Apex NC - **Please note there is a map picture attached that has all participating yard sale families for your convenience in locating us in the neighborhood.  Feel free to print before you come or refer back to while you're here!   So many items to list:  Household, tools,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 4, 2019 in Apex, NC

Sat, Aug 31

8-1pm, Dining room table, Baker’s rack, used washer machine, bookshelf, clothes and many other house items!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 30, 2019 in Durham, NC

Sat, Apr 20

Estate Sale - All must go. Furniture, beds, desk, art table, 2 end tables and coffee table set, set of 4 oak TV Tables and rack, entertainment center, book shelves, books, cds, dvds, lamps, kitchen table, home decor, housewares, collectables, art supplies including desktop easel, blank canvas, frames, drawing pads, pencils, needlepoint materials, yarn,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 18, 2019 in Apex, NC

Sat, Sep 21

Yard Sale taking place on Saturday September 21 at the Cary Senior Center. We will have the entire center PACKED with items including: Jewelry, Electronics, Furniture, Home & Garden, Housewares, Linens, Luggage, Office Supply, Men's/Women's/Kids clothing, vintage items and MUCH, MUCH MORE! Proceeds go to support the various senior clubs of… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 6, 2019 in Cary, NC

Sun, Aug 25

Yard sale, Saturday and Sunday 8/24 and 8/25 from 8-12! SUNDAY ONLY - fill a plastic bag with clothes for $10. Tons of boys and girls clothing, sizes newborn to 12 months. Clothes in excellent condition, brands like Carters, Baby Gap, and Cat and Jack. At least a dozen items NWT. Everything you need for a baby in EXCELLENT condition - beautiful modern… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Aug 19, 2019 in Apex, NC

Sat, Jul 27

Two houses with kids stuff, desk, TV stand, yeti cooler, household, men's clothing, sporting goods and more.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 26, 2019 in Apex, NC

Sat, May 11 - Sun May 12

Musical instruments tv’s Electronics Computers Appliances clothes Shoes New Kitchen dinning Table & chairs… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 3, 2019 in Raleigh, NC

Sat, Apr 13

Many household items, kids bikes, sports equipment, furniture, jewelry and more!!! Olive Chapel Park neighborhood near Apex Peakway off Olive Chapel.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 in Apex, NC

The best list of sales in Chapel Hill

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Chapel Hill, North Carolina. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Chapel Hill yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Chapel Hill, North Carolina

People found us searching for:
leather furniture for sale in chapel hill nc, garage sales chapel hill. Durhsmn. nc, furniture for sale, large yard sales durham chapel hill nc sept 14, digital yard sale chapel hill, yard sales durham chapel hill, craigslist chapel hill nc, upcoming community yard sales in chapel hill nc in october, 40/4 CHAIR FOR SALE, best used furniture chapel hill nc, chapel hill yard sales

Popular Cities In North Carolina

All cities in North Carolina

Other States