Used Clothing for sale in Camden, IN

List
Map
Photos

Camden Used Clothing

Preview of yard sale photos around Camden

Garage sales matching "clothing" in Camden

Basic Sales

Posted on Mon, May 29, 2017 at 05:26 AM in Lafayette, IN

everything is a quarter or less. we have many things available; clothes, toys, electronics, books.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 28, 2017 at 07:31 PM in Lafayette, IN

Lots of kids stuff and Budweiser stuff clothes bicycles.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 28, 2017 at 05:13 PM in Kokomo, IN

....don't need them now, great clothes for next school year. New and used pots and pans, and house hold.... → Read More

Sat, May 27 - Mon May 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, May 27, 2017 at 08:11 AM in Peru, IN

Text me if any questions show contact info there are lots of clothes housewares dishes a keuirg....bookshelfeverything needs to go today clothing is two dollars a bag there are some toys a little girls kitchen located.... → Read More

Sat, Jun 24 - Sun Jun 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 09:29 AM in West Lafayette, IN

....OF WONDERFUL BOOKS- ALL GENRES, LINENS, CLOTHES,.................... MORE PHOTOS AND MASTER LIST CLOSER.... → Read More

Sat, Jun 10 - Sun Jun 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 09:05 AM in Lafayette, IN

...., CLOTHES NICE THINGS!.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at 07:01 PM in West Lafayette, IN

....OF WONDERFUL BOOKS- ALL GENRES,  LINENS, CLOTHES,....................   MORE PHOTOS AND MASTER LIST CLOSER.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Camden

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 95 sale photos and 16 garage sales in Camden, Indiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Camden yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Camden, Indiana

Popular Cities In Indiana

All cities in Indiana

Other States

×