Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Burlington, MA

List
Map
Photos

Burlington Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Burlington

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Burlington

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Posted on Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 05:20 AM in Newton, NH

...., end tables, accent tables, bureaus, chairs, and lots more. Jewelry, kitchen items, decorator items.... → Read More

Fri, Oct 26 - Sun Oct 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 01:01 PM in Waltham, MA

Furniture, jewelry, gadgets, clothing, shoes (new in box), some tools, and more..... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 06:02 PM in Stoneham, MA

..../ Teen Boys / Girls Pottery Costume Jewelry Furniture Electronics Craft Items Candles / Decorative items.... → Read More

Sat, Sep 22 - Sun Sep 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 11:29 AM in Ayer, MA

...., costume jewelry , lotions, nail polish, cleaning products, vacume cleaner hand held steamer and stand.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 04:21 AM in Dedham, MA

We have lots of house hold stuff. TV with stand, Bed ,Dresser, Dressing table, Cookeries, Jewelry.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 12:47 PM in Billerica, MA

....jewelry China and glassware, Linens and home decor, some small furniture (2 end tables, antique blanket.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 08:29 PM in North Andover, MA

....as well.  We also have a Jonway motorcycle, tools, and some lawn furniture.  One will also find jewelry.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 3, 2018 at 06:35 AM in Reading, MA

...., blouses hats, tiaras, accessories, costume jewelry buttons, fabric, ribbons, feathers …and so much more.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 23, 2018 at 12:39 PM in Sudbury, MA

...., furniture, pictures, tools, outdoor furniture, jewelry, purses, kitchen items, decorative items,.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 21 - Sat Sep 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 10:53 AM in Waltham, MA

....sale items to check out including a large assortment of jewelry. We will be open rain or shine. Raffle.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Burlington

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 484 sale photos and 61 garage sales in Burlington, Massachusetts. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Burlington yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Burlington, Massachusetts

Popular Cities In Massachusetts

All cities in Massachusetts

Other States