Used Clothing for sale in Buffalo, WV

List
Map
Photos

Buffalo Used Clothing

Garage sales matching "clothing" in Buffalo

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jul 10

Stop by our five family annual yard sale. There will be lots of items to choose from at a price you will like.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 10, 2021 in Ashland, KY

Fri, Jun 18 - Sat Jun 19

The old Canal Winchester area of Trine St., Jennings , Kramer , Beaty... 8 AM to 5 PM Friday, June 18 to Saturday, June 19... indoor furniture, outdoor furniture, children’s electronics and toys, children’s decor, double stroller, small appliances, women’s clothing and shoes, children’s clothing, new sunglasses, real oak door, compound bow, trailer, desk and… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 3, 2021 in Canal Winchester, OH

Fri, Jun 18 - Sat Jun 19

Tools, household items k DVD movies. Few furniture items. Cross stich threads, albums just little bit of everything. Come see… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 13, 2021 in Zanesville, OH

Fri, Jun 18 - Sat Jun 19

Name brand teen & young adult clothes, bedroom furniture, hutch, dining table&chairs, kitchen items,DVD's, old Xbox & Xbox 360 games, holiday decor, something for everyone.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 14, 2021 in Heath, OH

Fri, Jun 18 - Sat Jun 19

Huge families garage sale at 1106 Louada Drive in Heath, Ohio – across from the airport. Something for everyone and no reasonable offer refused. Kitchen items, fishing poles and tackle, Clothes, Vintage Daisy Tandem bicycle, Sand blaster, Unique magazine rack with table, Steelers Christmas Door Wreath; Collectible Coke glasses; Tupperware, portable air… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 14, 2021 in Heath, OH

Sat, Jun 26 - Sun Jun 27

Huge 3 family Garage sale! Literally something for everyone! Baby stuff Galore! 2 baby rockers, mustang baby walker, baby Breeza formula maker, tons of baby girl clothes! Tons of home wares.. curio cabinet in light wood, new ball canister set, Rocking chair, plant stand, patio furniture,toy box and sooooo much more.... Did I mention we have tons of stuff… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 27, 2021 in Grove City, OH

Fri, Jul 9 - Sat Jul 10

Many household items. Multiple families part of garage and yard sale.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 5, 2021 in Lewisburg, WV

Thu, Jun 17 - Sat Jun 19

household items, picture frames, home decor, luggage, bags, totes, draperies, vintage glassware, throw pillows, linens, Corning Ware, baskets, craft items, patterns, fabric, string trimmers, yard supplies, electric radiator, golf related items, books… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 2, 2021 in Bridgeport, WV

Fri, Jul 2 - Sat Jul 3

Participating Bunker Ridge Court Residents will be holding garage sales 4th of July Weekend. Whoa! Join us Friday and Saturday for some Garage Sale Deals and Thrills!!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 8, 2021 in Blacklick, OH

The best list of sales in Buffalo

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Buffalo, West Virginia. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Buffalo yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Buffalo, West Virginia

Popular Cities In West Virginia

All cities in West Virginia

Other States