Used Books for sale in Basalt, CO

List
Map
Photos

Basalt Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Basalt

Garage sales matching "books" in Basalt

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 15

We are moving and will have a lot of great things for sale!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 14, 2019 in Gypsum, CO

Fri, May 17 - Sat May 18

Multiple house items. Workout equipment, clothes, etc… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 16, 2019 in New Castle, CO

Fri, May 17 - Sat May 18

Lots of outdoor gear and clothing for hunting, skiing and snowboarding available. Household items, a propane smoker grille, purses and scarves ...… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 9, 2019 in Rifle, CO

Wed, Aug 7 - Fri Aug 9

Tools, kitchen accessories, clothing, sporting goods and more! Aug 7 and 8 from 8 am to 4 pm Aug 9 8 am to 12 pm… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 6, 2019 in Cedaredge, CO

Fri, Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17

Toys Baby clothes Books Bedding Washer and Dryer Couch Tools Chairs Wheelchair Walker Bags Tent Dolls Trailer… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Montrose, CO

Mon, Dec 16 - Fri Dec 20

Upholsterd chair in good condition… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Dec 16, 2019 in Winter Park, CO

Fri, Apr 5 - Sat Apr 6

Tools, garden tools, irrigation pipe, irrigation pump, household items, furniture, antiques, artwork, books, dvds & more. West side of town, across from the Pour House. 9 am - 3 pm, Friday, April 5 & Saturday, April 6.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 28, 2019 in Montrose, CO

Sat, Jun 1

Baby stuff, small furniture items, kids clothes, boy and girl, womens clothing, high chair , exercise treadmill etc...… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 29, 2019 in Grand Junction, CO

Fri, Sep 13 - Sat Sep 14

Lots of furniture, and household appliances and items for sale!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 11, 2019 in Grand Junction, CO

The best list of sales in Basalt

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Basalt, Colorado. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Basalt yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Basalt, Colorado

Popular Cities In Colorado

All cities in Colorado

Other States