Used Books for sale in Bailey, CO

List
Map
Photos

Bailey Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Bailey

Garage sales matching "books" in Bailey

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 1

Just downsized! Home goods, electronics, décor, small furniture, children's books, kitchenware, X country skis/boots, ski boots, sleds, grill, large carpet remnants, linens, luggage, baskets, and much much more! Lived internationally for 10 years so many unique treasures, kente cloths, silks, table runners, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 27, 2019 in Evergreen, CO

Fri, Apr 19 - Sat Apr 20

Lots for sale. Furniture, lamps, rugs, treadmill, pictures, clothes, home decor, plants and lots of miscellaneous! 😎👍Friday and Saturday 9-3… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 18, 2019 in Evergreen, CO

Sat, Jun 1

This is an annual sale not to be missed, this year there is an amazing collection of furniture (twin bunk beds, toy box, night stands, mirrors, dresser, book shelf, rocking chair, chairs, lamps...) Electronics (Nintendo Wii, tv, monitor, gaming mouses, charging stations...) books for all ages, sports gear (golf clubs, snow skis, balls, scooters, bikes plus… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 30, 2019 in Evergreen, CO

Thu, Sep 26 - Fri Sep 27

GARAGE SALE 76 Willowleaf Dr Littleton, CO 80127 Thursday & Friday September 26 & 27 8 AM – 2 PM Table and 4 Chairs Record Albums/45’s Steinbach Nutcrackers Jim Shore Hot Wheels Cars Speakers – Wood Boxes – Pair Bicycle, TREK, 24 speed Ping Pong Table Badminton Set Croquet Set Tennis Racquets (4) Golf Clubs and Cart (2) In-Line Skates Dart Board… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 22, 2019 in Littleton, CO

Sat, Jun 15

Stop by the corner of Willow Springs Dr and W. Belleview Ave (across from Red Rocks Country Club) to pick up a map of all participating homes. This is sponsored by The Red Rocks Team at Your Castle Real Estate, the local Realtors in the area. Lots of great stuff for sale.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 11, 2019 in Morrison, CO

Sat, May 11

Saturday May 11th starting around 7am until? Lots of new and worn once women's clothing and shoes, tires and rims, children's toys, household items and misc. All are priced and ready to sale! My name is Lisa and I will be there if you happen to come early.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 9, 2019 in Littleton, CO

Sat, Aug 24

Saturday, August 24th sale 7am-1pm. Stop by! Tools, snowblower and leaf blower, Nerf, snowshoes, fabric, books, home decor, Pampered Chef items, Ethan Allen wingback furniture, lots of quality items.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 23, 2019 in Littleton, CO

Sat, Jun 22

You'll see bargains galore! Choose from sporting goods, furniture, tools, books, jewelry, clothing, toys, household decorations, crafts, appliances, antiques, and much more! This outdoor flea market in a beautiful mountain setting is free to buyers and sellers. Booths are still available. Signs will lead you off I-70 between exits 247 and 248 to… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 12, 2019 in Evergreen, CO

Sat, Jun 22

Sporting goods, furniture, tools, books, jewelry, clothing, toys, household decorations, crafts, appliances, antiques, and much more! The sale is in the parking lot of Clear Creek County High/Middle School rain or shine from 8:00 am - 1:00 pm on Saturday June 22nd. There is no charge for buyers or sellers! To set up a free booth to sell items, contact… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 27, 2019 in Evergreen, CO

Fri, Jun 7 - Sat Jun 8

HUGE Community Garage Sale in the Trailmark neighborhood! Sponsored by Sunny Puckett, RE/MAX Professionals.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 24, 2019 in Littleton, CO

The best list of sales in Bailey

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Bailey, Colorado. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Bailey yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Bailey, Colorado

Popular Cities In Colorado

All cities in Colorado

Other States