Albert Lea Garage Sales: Search sales in Albert Lea, MN

List
Map
Photos

Albert Lea Yard Sales

Garage sales in Albert Lea

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Wed, Feb 24 - Thu Mar 4

Thursday 3-4-2021 5:00pm A New Day Auctions1149 4th St SCannon Falls, MN 55009Limited Seating call for reservations 507-263-7373Thumbnail Catalog Firearms, Ammunition, Hamm’s Beer & other Barware, American Flyer Trains, Comics, Jewelry, coins, Stamps, Toys and more!!!! Firearms including Smith & Wesson 1917 DA45 Revolver Brazil Contract * Colt… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 24, 2021 in Cannon Falls, MN

Fri, Mar 19 - Sat Mar 20

Multi-family clean out. Categories included: Clothing, home decor, baby/kids toys, furniture, movies, homemade crafts,… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Feb 7, 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI

Sat, Feb 27 - Sun Feb 28

Great Antique Estate Sale 13496 Wilson Lake Dr. Deerwood, MN Saturday, February 27th (9am-3pm) and Sunday, February 28th (9am-3pm) This sale features a large selection of primitives, unique antique furniture and much more! What is an Estate Sale? All household items are displayed and priced, no bidding takes place. To prevent overcrowding, we limit the… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 17, 2021 in Deerwood, MN

Fri, Feb 26 - Sun Feb 28

NOTICE #1: Numbers (deli style) will be given out for this sale starting at 11:00 am on Friday. NOTICE #2: For social distancing purposes, we are limiting the number of persons in the building at one time. The number is determined by the size of the house. Please be respectful of other's space. NOTICE #3: MASKS ARE REQUIRED. If you need a mask, you can… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Feb 21, 2021 in Wausau, WI

Tue, Feb 23 - Tue Mar 2

UPSTAIRS DOWNSTAIRS RESALE SHOP - 2 FLOORS LOADED WITH ANTIQUES/COLLECTIBLES/VINTAGE/NEWER ITEMS - SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE! - NEW ITEMS ADDED EVERY WEEK - SEVERAL VENDORS HAVE GREAT SALES GOING! - VINTAGE AND MODERN WEAR CLOTHING, OLD BOTTLES/JARS, TINS, PYREX/FIRE KING, DEPRESSION GLASS, VINTAGE AND MODERN KITCHEN, CANDLE HOLDERS, TUPPERWARE, S&P… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 29, 2020 in HAMPSHIRE, IL

Sat, Mar 6 - Sun Mar 7

Sat., March 6, 2021 9:00-5:00 (FULL PRICE DAY) Sun., March 7, 2021 -- 10:00-5:00 (FULL PRICE DAY) Sat., March 13, 2021 -- 9:00-5:00 (1/2 PRICE DAY) Sun., March 14, 2021 -- 10:00-5:00 (CLEARANCEDAY) Envision Estate Sales & Triple J Estate Sales (the "sisters") have teamed up to bring you this unique, high quality HUGE sale!!! Includes THREE… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Feb 22, 2021 in Fargo, ND

Mon, Mar 15 - Sun Mar 21

We are having an upcoming spring garage sale and the exact dates TBD. Many items are available now and if interested I can send pictures/prices. Artificial Floor Plant with Ceramic Pot Metal Commercial Shoe Rack Curtain/Drapes Artwork & Picture Frames Nickle Floor Lamp Various Home Décor throws and pillows Kitchen Drinkware Silverware Trays Bathroom… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jan 23, 2021 in Grayslake, IL

The best list of sales in Albert Lea

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Albert Lea, Minnesota. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Albert Lea yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Albert Lea, Minnesota

People found us searching for:
albert lea city wide garage sale 2020, albert lea mn garage sales today, garage sales near albert lea mn, used clothing in albert lea mn, garage sale around albert lea mn, rummagesalesinalbertleaminntoday, garage sales slbert lea, list of garage sale in albert lea mn, garage sale in albert lea mn, albert lea mn map for city wide garage sales, albert lea yard sales

Popular Cities In Minnesota

All cities in Minnesota

Other States