Used Tools & Equipment for sale in Palm Harbor, FL


Palm Harbor Used Tools & Equipment

Preview of yard sale photos around Palm Harbor

Garage sales matching "tools" in Palm Harbor

Basic Sales

Posted on Sun, Oct 23, 2016 at 06:05 PM in New Port Richey, FL, i will take and share a pic of tables with yard sale items, plus other stuff, worth a look, sold.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 06:59 PM in Clearwater, FL

Tools, bikes, airless sprayer, table saw, treadmill, weights, knick knacks, glassware, stoneware.... → Read More

Sat, Oct 29 - Sun Oct 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 12:34 PM in Palm Harbor, FL

....29 & 30. from 9 - 3. Furniture, Household items, dishes, lamps, many tools, compressor,electric hedge clippers.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 06:43 AM in Tampa, FL

...., Tools, Golf Clubs, Fishing Gear, Household items, Cookware, Art/Pictures, Toys, Clothing, and Much More!.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 20, 2016 at 07:29 PM in Tampa, FL

Huge garage sale, moving, tools, excercise equipment, lap tops, Ladders, leather sofa, massage.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 19, 2016 at 01:30 PM in Tampa, FL

....• Lawnmower • Electric Blower • Hand Tools (trimmers, etc...) HOUSEWARES • Artwork • Dishes/Glasses.... → Read More

Fri, Oct 28 - Sat Oct 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Oct 18, 2016 at 07:54 AM in Saint Petersburg, FL

Costume jewelry, cloth, tools, kitchen items etc, etc. etc..... → Read More

Fri, Oct 21 - Thu Oct 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Oct 17, 2016 at 02:07 PM in Holiday, FL

Girls Bikes, Rollerblades, Skateboards, Garden tools(some), Kitchen, Microwave, Dinner and.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Palm Harbor is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 63 sale photos and 46 garage sales in Palm Harbor, Florida. offers you the best list of Palm Harbor yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Palm Harbor, Florida

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States