Community yard sales in Oldsmar, FL


Community yard sales in Oldsmar, FL

Preview of yard sale photos around Oldsmar

Garage sales matching "community" in Oldsmar

Basic Sales

Posted on Mon, Oct 24, 2016 at 09:26 AM in Apollo Beach, FL

Huge Community Sale! Sale Saturday November 5th 8:00AM-12:00 PM. No early birds or early....and minutes from I-75, From Highway 41 look for our community about 1 mile down on the left. See.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Oct 23, 2016 at 12:16 PM in Land O' Lakes, FL

Collier Place Development Community Garage Sale Saturday November 5th Gates Open 8am - 2pm Enter.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 10:48 PM in Tampa, FL

Hampton Lakes Community Garage Sale Saturday October 29. 8:00AM - 12:00 PM Intersection of Hampton.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 11:36 AM in Seminole, FL

"Come One" "Come All" to our huge multi community garage sale at Lakeside Estates, Lake Park.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 18, 2016 at 11:34 PM in Hudson, FL

COMMUNITY GARAGE SALE BEACON POINT Saturday October 29 / 8-4 Located off Hudson (between 19 and.... → Read More

Fri, Oct 28 - Sat Oct 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Oct 18, 2016 at 07:54 AM in Saint Petersburg, FL

Costume jewelry, cloth, tools, kitchen items etc, etc. etc.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 15, 2016 at 03:55 PM in Clearwater, FL

NOT THIS WEEKEND... Coming November 5th and 6th. Details to come....… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 3, 2016 at 06:26 AM in Treasure Island, FL

porcelain dolls, household goods , rugs, furniture… → Read More

The best list of sales in Oldsmar is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 2 sale photos and 56 garage sales in Oldsmar, Florida. offers you the best list of Oldsmar yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Oldsmar, Florida

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States