Find Home Garden Decor for sale in Milwaukee, WI

List
Map
Photos

Milwaukee Garden Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Milwaukee

Garage sales matching "garden" in Milwaukee

Basic Sales

Fri, Apr 29 - Sun May 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Apr 28, 2016 at 11:05 PM in Waukesha, WI

this weekend LAKE COUNTY ANTIQUES & GARDEN SHOW 70 + dealers featuring art & antiques.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 27, 2016 at 05:15 PM in Milwaukee, WI

Everything needs to go. Moving to a condo Great things, old beautiful dresser, garden art,kitchen.... → Read More

Sat, Apr 30 - Sun May 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Apr 27, 2016 at 08:58 AM in Brookfield, WI

Big moving sale in Brookfield! Lots of furniture, dishes, bedding, some garage and garden items.... → Read More

Sat, Apr 30 - Sat May 7
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Apr 26, 2016 at 12:26 PM in Muskego, WI

We are moving need to get rid of almost everything in our house. We have furniture, gardening.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 25, 2016 at 11:52 AM in Brookfield, WI

....in great condition - wrought iron patio set with dining table and 2 coffee tables - gardening & outdoor.... → Read More

Fri, Apr 29 - Sun May 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Apr 23, 2016 at 11:28 PM in New Berlin, WI

....windmill garden decorations & sculptures camping generator extension ladders Champion snow sleds appliance.... → Read More

Thu, May 12 - Sat May 14
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Apr 20, 2016 at 09:48 AM in Oak Creek, WI

....Garden Tools and patio furniture. Single garage door, raised panel white with track. Misc Household.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Milwaukee

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 23 sale photos and 56 garage sales in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Milwaukee yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Neighborhood rummage sale

New sale - 1 day ago

Walk-Thru Moving Sale

New sale - 1 day ago

Popular Cities In Wisconsin

All cities in Wisconsin

Other States

×