West Bend Garage Sales: Search sales in West Bend, WI

List
Map
Photos

West Bend Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around West Bend

Garage sales in West Bend

Basic Sales

Sat, Feb 29 - Sun Mar 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

ESTATE SALE River Hills Saturday, Feb. 29, 10:00 am–4:00 pm Sunday, March 1, 10:00 am–3:00 pm Gracious residence with comfortable furnishing Name–brand furniture by Sherrill, Widdicomb, McGuire, Hickory Chair, Century. Leather and upholstered pieces, sofas, love seats, occasional chairs, coffee, side and game tables, dining chairs, stone top kitchen… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Feb 24, 2020 in Milwaukee, WI

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Thu, May 2 - Sun May 5

Electronics, Lawn and Garden Equipment - Toro Lawn Mower, Troy-Belt Tiller, Stihl Trimmer and Edger, John Deere Utility Cart 10, Mikita Portable Table Saw, Mikita Hand Drill; Dining Room Furniture - Thomasville Park Collection Oval Table, Six Chairs, Server, China Cabinet; Slig Office Furniture - Desk, Two Chairs, File Cabinet, Credenza; Lamps, Tables, Curio… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 28, 2019 in Mequon, WI

Sat, Aug 3

Household Items, tools, hardware, bicycles, sporting goods, clothing, Knick-knacks… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 1, 2019 in Germantown, WI

Fri, Aug 30 - Sat Aug 31

Large rummage sale Friday & Saturday (8/30-31). Lots of kids toys ** Thomas the Train** Legos** Furniture** Armoire** Household goods** Futon** Kids Bikes** Purses ** Electronics, tv, tablets ** Tools… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 28, 2019 in Mequon, WI

Thu, Sep 5 - Sat Sep 7

⭐HUGE MULTI FAMILY RUMMAGE SALE ⭐ Thursday/Friday/Saturday 9am-4pm N100W17157 Revere Ln (off Division Rd) Germantown/Falls border Look for hilarious signs with GREEN STARS 😂 Everything below and MORE including a lemonade and puppy chow stand with all proceeds going to benefit the Germantown Police K9 Unit 🍋🐾🍋🐾🍋🐾🍋🐾🍋🐾🍋🐾🍋🐾 👧Toddler Girls Clothes 18M-2T all… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 4, 2019 in Germantown, WI

Fri, Jul 26 - Sun Jul 28

Books, albums, cds, small appliances, furniture, stove, clothes, tools, collectibles...... thousands of items all priced to sell!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 25, 2019 in Germantown, WI

Sat, Jun 1 - Sun Jun 2

Blueray players, playstations, 50" television, home decor, home improvement (modern bathroom sinks, light fixture, medicine cabinet, ceramic tile) microwave, womens clothing (size 6 to 12 some new!), boys clothing, board games, house accessories, golf totes, golf bag travel cover (bag boy - new), shoes, curtains,… → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 28, 2019 in Colgate, WI

Thu, Jul 18 - Sat Jul 20

Retired teacher selling a large amount of work items: podium, student work table, room decor, materials, and supplies. Real estate staging decor: lamps, display items, silk plants, bedding, curtains and furniture Home goods: pictures, home decor, books and more Clothing: adult and young womens shoes, dresses, jewelry and purses… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 7, 2019 in Hartland, WI

Fri, Sep 13 - Sat Sep 14

Former home stager and teacher selling off: Home Decor: lamps, silk plants, unused bedding and throw pillows, yard art Teacher items: middle school, room decor, books, supplies Jewelry: Silpada, Lia Sohia, Kendra Scott, other items The sale will be held in a beautiful renovated barn that you will love to see!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 31, 2019 in Hartland, WI

Fri, Sep 20 - Sat Sep 21

Home Decor - Lamps, Bedding (unused), Wall Art, Pictures, Table Top Decor Jewelry - Kendra Scott, Lia Sophia, Silpada, Chicos, Talbots Furniture Teaching supplies and room decor Books… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 16, 2019 in Hartland, WI

The best list of sales in West Bend

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 1 garage sales in West Bend, Wisconsin. YardSales.net offers you the best list of West Bend yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around West Bend, Wisconsin

People found us searching for:
west bend wisconsin city wide rummage sales 2020, Rummages /Washington County/ Churches, west bend wisconsin church rummage sale, rummagesales in or near west bend wi, west bend wi saint mary's rummage sale, west bend church rummage, r rummage sales in west bend wi on july 5th and 6th, west bend rummage sales tomorrow, west bend rummage sles, gchurch sale west bend wi, west bend yard sales

Popular Cities In Wisconsin

All cities in Wisconsin

Other States