Wednesday sales in Milwaukee, WI

List
Map
Photos
My Route 0

Wednesday sales in Milwaukee, WI

Preview of yard sale photos around Milwaukee

Garage sales matching "wednesday" in Milwaukee

Thu, Jul 24 - Sat Jul 26

Posted on Wed, Jul 23, 2014 at 06:42 AM in Brookfield, WI

....Wednesday late evening of things for sale. A variety of glassware some old and new. Display dolls (porcelain.... → Read More

Wed, Jul 23 - Fri Jul 25

Posted on Tue, Jul 22, 2014 at 06:29 AM in New Berlin, WI

....Cleveland and coffee rd. Wednesday to Saturday 9-6pm.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 21, 2014 at 05:15 PM in Brookfield, WI

Two Days Rummage Sale: Wednesday July 23, Thursday July 24 9:30am - 5:00pm 2765 Burlawn Pkwy.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 6, 2014 at 04:29 PM in Hartland, WI

....! PICK UP INFO: Wednesday July 30th 4pm to 6pm and Thursday July 31, 10:30 to noon Pick up at 399 Zion.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Milwaukee

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 131 sale photos and 158 garage sales in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Milwaukee yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Multi-family rummage sale

New sale - 4 hours ago

Login or Register

Register an account with a single click using Facebook or create an account with your email address and password.

  • Why Register An Account?
  • Save sales to your route and get turn-by-turn driving directions
  • View sales by distance from your starting address
  • Create and save filters
  • Get email alerts of new sales nearby
  • Advertise a yard sale
×

Popular Cities In Wisconsin

All cities in Wisconsin

Other States

×