Used Furniture for sale in Wichita, KS

List
Map
Photos

Wichita Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Wichita

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Wichita

Basic Sales

Thu, Jul 27 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 08:02 PM in Wichita, KS

Sporting goods, housewares, Ski equipment, furniture, Fishing rods,lures. Thursday- Saturday July.... → Read More

Sun, Jul 23 - Tue Jul 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 10:30 AM in Wichita, KS

6000sf packed full of hunting, camping and outdoor items....furniture, rooms full of men's hunting....quilts, furniture, desks and much more that women would appreciate...too.... → Read More

Thu, Jul 27 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 01:11 AM in Wichita, KS

Yard sale Thursday July 27th- Saturday 29th, 8 am-5 pm. Furniture, clothes, books, knick-knacks.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 22 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 11:42 PM in Wichita, KS

....! -Kids boys and girl " dress cloths, exercise cloths, casual cloths and shoes! -furniture Kitchen items.... → Read More

Wed, Jul 26 - Fri Jul 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 05:07 PM in Wichita, KS

...., Halloween decorations, Christmas decorations cherished teddys.. some furniture we will be starting.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 10:59 AM in Wichita, KS

High end furniture: 4 recliners, dark brown suede couch, coffee table, end tables, office desk.... → Read More

Thu, Jul 27 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 07:21 PM in Wichita, KS

....of items in this incredible upscale sale! This ESTATE CHIC'S Sale offers: Furniture Home Decor Art....Board Games Patio Furniture Tools Yard Tools Mower Snow Blower Dates & Times: Thu, 27 Jul.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Wichita

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 50 sale photos and 14 garage sales in Wichita, Kansas. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Wichita yard sales every week.

Popular Cities In Kansas

All cities in Kansas

Other States

×