Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Stanford, IL

List
Map
Photos

Stanford Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Stanford

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Stanford

Basic Sales

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 24, 2017 at 07:34 PM in Eureka, IL

...., jewelry, and decorative items. Some unusual items are a spinning wheel, apothecary scale/weights, a walnut.... → Read More

Thu, May 25 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 06:43 PM in Normal, IL

MICHE Bags, Beads for jewelry making, Baby Equipment, Cloth Diapers, Toys, Girls clothes size.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 08:15 PM in Pekin, IL

....girls name brand clothing size 10-12, Sheets, rugs, toys, yard items, pictures, purses, jewelry, desk.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 03:41 PM in Stanford, IL

...., wheel barrow, tools, jewelry, 2 bikes 1 man's Schwinn, little boy's clothes, some women's clothes.... → Read More

Tue, Jun 13 - Wed Jun 14
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 10:13 AM in Morton, IL

...., furniture, glassware, artwork, household items, jewelry, books, area rugs. Whirlpool stainless steel/side.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Stanford

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 13 sale photos and 48 garage sales in Stanford, Illinois. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Stanford yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Stanford, Illinois

Garage Sales Stanford

New sale - 3 days ago

Popular Cities In Illinois

All cities in Illinois

Other States

×