Find Antiques for sale in Silverado, CA

List
Map
Photos

Silverado Antiques

Preview of yard sale photos around Silverado

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Silverado

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Wed, Sep 20 - Fri Sep 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 06:33 PM in Westminster, CA

....going cheap. We will have bikes, DVD players, DVDs, CDs, receivers, speakers, antiques, sports gear.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 22 - Sat Sep 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 03:57 PM in Fullerton, CA

...., baby's toys, Books and antiques, heaters, art, window shades, toys, garden suplys, and furmisier..... → Read More

Sat, Sep 30 - Sun Oct 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 11:14 AM in Dana Point, CA

High End furniture, Accessories, Art, Antique,....etc for Sale. Have receipt for most of the.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 10:33 AM in Laguna Beach, CA

....up to $100 cash only. pickup only. Vintage & antique home & garden furniture, framed art, frames, cushions.... → Read More

Sun, Sep 17 - Fri Sep 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 01:38 AM in Costa Mesa, CA

....- End Tables - Antique Mail box 2 Tables 3 room dividers Chairs Movies - Videos Mirrors Antiques.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 06:23 PM in Garden Grove, CA

Priced to sale: dressers: antiques: tables with 8 chairs: must see! Sunday only.... → Read More

Sat, Sep 16 - Sat Sep 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 10:13 AM in Placentia, CA

Estate Sale on Saturday, Sept. 16th from 8am-12noon. Furniture including oak dining table with chairs, china hutch, roll-top desk, glass table with chairs, collectible plates and more.… → Read More

Thu, Sep 14 - Thu Sep 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 03:49 PM in Westminster, CA

I am moving my business into a smaller space, but i also have my antique collection stored.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Silverado

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 92 sale photos and 95 garage sales in Silverado, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Silverado yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Silverado, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×