Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor for sale in Salome, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Salome Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor

Garage sales matching "vintage" in Salome

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Oct 2 - Sat Oct 3

Bed Frames, Organizational Storage Containers, clothing, Electronics, Kitchen Saturday and Sunday 7-11… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Buckeye, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sun Oct 4

Community Yard Sale-Mountain Vista Ranch Community Surprise, Arizona Reems Road and Bell Road Friday 10/2/2020-7am to 2pm Saturday 10/3/2020-7am to 2pm Sunday 10/4/2020-7am to 2pm… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Surprise, AZ

Thu, Oct 1 - Sat Oct 3

Wonderful Estate in Sun City West. 3 day sale by Treasures of the West. Beautiful furniture, artwork, and decorative items. Dining table, China Hutch, lamps, tables, patio furniture, outdoor decor, dressers, end tables, couch, tools, vintage desk,and collector items. Stay tuned for more description and photos throughout the weeks as we continue to stage.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 27, 2020 in Sun City West, AZ

Fri, Oct 16 - Sat Oct 17

VERY large backyard sale. Furniture, clothing, rugs, pictures, end tables, chairs, sofa's, brand new dehydrator, brand new juicer and much more. Cash only.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 27, 2020 in Sun City West, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sat Oct 3

Have many household items for sale. Area rugs (8x10), dishes, Budweiser horse figurines. 12 place setting of Pfaltzgraff dinnerware. Tv stands, chairs, dining room set with matching buffet. Lot of kitchen items .… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 25, 2020 in Sun City West, AZ

Sat, Oct 3

Moving sale...everything must go. Lots of kitchen items Toys and games Books Arts and craft items Storage containers Pet items Clothes And more Pictures show just a few of the items for sale Saturday, October 3rd, 7am to 11am… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 27, 2020 in Goodyear, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sun Oct 4

BEAUTIFUL SOLID OAK BEDROOM SET, LIKE NEW SLEEPER SOFA, RECLINING THEATER CHAIR, END TABLES, COFFEE TABLE, LAMPS, 3 MO. OLD GAS GRILL, TOOLS, MISC. ITEMS… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 29, 2020 in Sun City, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sat Oct 3

oversize ottoman with storage, DVD and VHS movies, lots of kids toys puzzles and books, houseplants and herbs, food processor, exercise ball, and much more. please wear a mask and hand sanitizer will be provided for your safety.1… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 29, 2020 in Avondale, AZ

Thu, Oct 1 - Sat Oct 3

80 years of Collectibles, Glass, Crystal,Books, Yard Art, Furniture, Dolls, Household Idea's… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 30, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Fri, Oct 9 - Sat Oct 10

Furniture, clothes, toys, games and housewares… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 20, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

The best list of sales in Salome

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Salome, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Salome yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Salome, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States