Find Antiques for sale in Saint James City, FL

List
Map
Photos

Saint James City Antiques

Preview of yard sale photos around Saint James City

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Saint James City

Basic Sales

Sat, May 27 - Mon May 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 09:13 AM in Cape Coral, FL

..... to 1 p.m. In front of Blue Moon Antiques, Collectibles, and Furniture (plus jewelry, Harley Davidson.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 07:19 AM in Fort Myers, FL

..... Buyers looking for antiques, collectables, household, small appliances, records, books, jewelry....mostly.... → Read More

Sat, May 27 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 07:00 PM in Cape Coral, FL

Moving. Lots of cool knick knacks, some antique. Dishes and small kitchen appliances. Blankets.... → Read More

Mon, May 22 - Wed May 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, May 20, 2017 at 08:01 AM in Fort Myers, FL

....check it out. Furniture, desk, fax machines, 2 TVs, antiques, glass, clothes, glassware, office....supplies, pet stuff, antiques, paintings, etc. More to come....... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 08:23 AM in Cape Coral, FL

Huge garage sale Lap tops ,antiques, tools, household , art work, furniture , nik naks , and more.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Saint James City

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 15 sale photos and 37 garage sales in Saint James City, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Saint James City yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Saint James City, Florida

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×