Find Antiques for sale in Riverton, CT

List
Map
Photos

Riverton Antiques

Preview of yard sale photos around Riverton

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Riverton

Basic Sales

Sat, Jul 29 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 04:27 PM in Torrington, CT

....of vintage, modern, antique, primitive, mid-century, rustic, industrial, etc. | Tons of furniture, art, decor.... → Read More

Mon, Jul 24 - Wed Jul 26
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 01:54 PM in Winchester, CT

Estate sale everything. Gas stove refrigerator freezer wedding China silverware antiques.... → Read More

Sat, Aug 19 - Sun Aug 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 01:22 PM in Windsor, CT

Multi-family Neighborhood tag sale. Antiques, Vintage items, Collectables, toys, tools, dolls.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 03:38 PM in Great Barrington, MA

Annual Antiques Show & Flea Market sponsored by the Great Barrington, MA Historical Society....priced $1 each! Barn #2 antiques/old stuff sale. The barn is jam-packed with good old stuff. Overflowing....with excellent old antiques, glass, china, art, prints, colonial pine writing/secretary desk, 1930s car.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 29 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 07:12 PM in New Britain, CT

Antiques, kitchen stuff, some furniture, lots of DVDs and CDs. All kinds of things. Saturday.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 12:13 PM in Litchfield, CT

Antique furniture (1800's pine), hutch, corner cabinet, dry sink, hall table, patio set, antique.... → Read More

Thu, Jul 27 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 09:46 AM in Avon, CT

Contents of several Estates Antiques Furniture glassware Toys tools A little of Everything.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 04:54 PM in West Hartford, CT

....furniture, antiques and modern tables, kitchen goods, books, DVD collection, record albums, collectible.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Riverton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 145 sale photos and 27 garage sales in Riverton, Connecticut. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Riverton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Riverton, Connecticut

Popular Cities In Connecticut

All cities in Connecticut

Other States

×