Find Home Garden Decor for sale in Prospect Heights, IL

List
Map
Photos

Prospect Heights Garden Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Prospect Heights

Garage sales matching "garden" in Prospect Heights

Basic Sales

Thu, Sep 28 - Sat Sep 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 07:25 AM in St. Charles, IL

...., clothes & costumes, gardening items, electronics and a variety of other items..... → Read More

Fri, Oct 20 - Sat Oct 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 09:22 PM in Western Springs, IL

....PRESS ANTIQUE WAR TRUNK VINTAGE RADIO FLYER GARDEN TOOLS WHITE IRON PATIO FURNITURE WATCHES.... → Read More

Mon, Sep 25 - Wed Sep 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 12:35 PM in Glenview, IL

VINTAGE GARDEN ACCESSORY AND PATIO FURNITURE, CABIN COTTAGE PORCH AND KITCHEN GOODIES. Monday....! Garden urns and planters, table and chair sets, club chairs, urns, statuary, planters and pots, plant....shelves, window boxes, garden tools, outdoor sofas, patio side and conversation tables. Woodard, Salterini....by searching "Midsummer Gardens", and once you've found one of our listings, check the box for "more ads.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 06:31 AM in Elgin, IL

Halloween decor, kitchenware, end tables, kitchen tables and chairs, pictures and art, garden pots.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 29 - Sat Sep 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 07:32 PM in West Chicago, IL

...., books, music CDs, gardening tools, lawn mower, weed whacker, tons of scrapbooking supplies, Ethan Allen.... → Read More

Thu, Sep 28 - Sat Sep 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 09:21 AM in Chicago, IL

...., Pictures, Fishing, Tools, Garden, Raised Garden Beds, Books, Cook Books, Clothes, UGG Boots Size 9 (3 Pairs.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 02:44 PM in Crystal Lake, IL

....Spyder Paintball Paint Ball set LAWN AND GARDEN Berkeley Forge Magnolia Back Cast Iron and Wood Bench.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 04:06 PM in St. Charles, IL

....ALLEN BEDROOM PATIO SETS HAND LOOMED WOOL RUGS CEMENT GARDEN BENCH METAL and WOODEN SHELVING UNIT.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 02:52 PM in Mount Prospect, IL

....Troffer Lighting Fixtures (4by2s, and 2by2s) Tools (Rakes, Shovels, misc) Garden Hoses Microsoft.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Prospect Heights

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 275 sale photos and 121 garage sales in Prospect Heights, Illinois. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Prospect Heights yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Prospect Heights, Illinois

Moving

New sale - 6 days ago

Popular Cities In Illinois

All cities in Illinois

Other States

×