Used Clothing for sale in Portage, IN

List
Map
Photos

Portage Used Clothing

Preview of yard sale photos around Portage

Garage sales matching "clothing" in Portage

Basic Sales

Posted on Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 08:59 PM in Whiting, IN

...., home decor, women's clothing.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 07:37 PM in Whiting, IN

this is our second sale, housewares, linens, home decore, ladies clothing, gardening supplies.... → Read More

Wed, May 10 - Fri May 12
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 01:57 PM in Portage, IN

....rummage sale May 10, 11, and 12 from 9 am until 3 pm. Available will be clothing, kitchen and house wares.... → Read More

Thu, Apr 27 - Sat Apr 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Apr 20, 2017 at 09:26 PM in Dyer, IN

...., Clothes (Baby girl, Junior girls, Men's, Women's, Plus) Sport coats, suits, coats, Loads of adorable.... → Read More

Sat, Apr 22 - Sat Apr 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Apr 20, 2017 at 06:32 AM in Highland, IN

Old and new stuff ....... clothes, shoes (female and male), furniture, games, movies (vhs and dvd'S.... → Read More

Thu, Apr 27 - Sat Apr 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Apr 19, 2017 at 07:43 AM in Crown Point, IN

Lots of everything! Kitchen, Bedding, Bath,lamps, tools, mens and womens clothing, collectibles.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 02:45 PM in Crown Point, IN

....to miss with over 40 homes selling clothes, furniture, electronics, antiques, toys, you name it! RAIN.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 5, 2017 at 03:28 PM in Saint John, IN

clothes, books. knick knacks, toys, tools, appliances, furniture, a few antiques, bikes, dishes.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 3, 2017 at 01:47 PM in Crown Point, IN

..... Furniture, girls, boys, toddlers, clothes and toys all sizes, holiday decorations, back packs, bicycles.... → Read More

Thu, May 11 - Sat May 13
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 02:30 PM in Hobart, IN

....., baby items - playpen, umbrella stroller, misc., toys, clothes, collectibles, garden supplies and plants.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Portage

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 30 sale photos and 22 garage sales in Portage, Indiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Portage yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Portage, Indiana

PFUMC Rummage Sale 4/27 & 4/28

New sale - 2 days ago

25 cent indoor rummage sale

New sale - 2 days ago

Popular Cities In Indiana

All cities in Indiana

Other States

×