Find Home Garden Decor for sale in Port Costa, CA

List
Map
Photos

Port Costa Garden Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Port Costa

Garage sales matching "garden" in Port Costa

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Sat, Jan 21 - Sun Jan 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 09:05 PM in Martinez, CA

....Packed Garage, Filled with Tools, Power & Hand, Grinder, Garden Tools, Tool Boxes, Ladders, Many New.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 20 - Sun Jan 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 07:31 PM in Walnut Creek, CA

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days each month. Our current opening starts Friday, January 20, (9 AM 4 PM), Saturday, January 21, (9 AM - 4 PM), and Sunday, January 22, (9 AM - 4 PM) at 1557 Third Ave, (off of North Main Street) Walnut Creek. Just look for the vintage bike! Please call to… → Read More

Fri, Jan 20 - Sat Jan 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jan 13, 2017 at 05:46 PM in Orinda, CA

....High-end modernkitchen accent lights Cute outdoor dog house and accessories Garden pots, bird bath.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 5, 2017 at 01:44 PM in Oakland, CA

...., Asian baskets, garden seats, art, fireplace screen and tools, patio furniture, lamps, table lamps, floor.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 27 - Sun Jan 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 06:51 PM in Walnut Creek, CA

....of living all over the world especially Mexico and Central America. Garden filled with beautiful garden pots...., garden accessories and gardening tools. Dining table, kitchen table & chairs, 60s storage chests, hutch.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Port Costa

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 890 sale photos and 31 garage sales in Port Costa, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Port Costa yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Port Costa, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×