Used Books for sale in Plantation, FL

List
Map
Photos

Plantation Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Plantation

Garage sales matching "books" in Plantation

Basic Sales

Sat, Sep 30 - Sun Oct 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 03:33 PM in Deerfield Beach, FL

....Taylor guitar, shoes, women's clothing, books, decorative items such as vases, lights, and other.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 04:24 AM in Plantation, FL

...., Books, Plumbing/Electrical/Hardware, CD's, Folding Tables, Ladders, Auto detail supplies, Tons...., Mechanic's Creeper Stool, Shoes, Belts, Office Supplies, Key Rings, Porsche Books, Needlepoints completed and.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 22 - Sat Sep 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 10:47 PM in Miami, FL

Friday 9/22 9:00 am to 7:00 pm Saturday 9/23 9:00 am to 3:00 pm Books Games + Puzzles.... → Read More

Sat, Sep 23 - Sun Sep 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 08:21 PM in Pompano Beach, FL

....N DIABETIC TESTING METER THE LORDS PRAYER, LOOKS LIKE A BOOK BUT IS NOT A BOOK, AND IT HAS A TASSLE COMING.... → Read More

Mon, Sep 18 - Wed Sep 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 04:22 PM in Davie, FL

....knacks, clothing, kid's stuff, furniture (vintage and modern), books, records, shoes, you name it! Open.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 03:32 PM in Hollywood, FL

Lots of items for sale Furniture, framed artwork, comic books, video games, tool, household goods.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 06:40 AM in Miami, FL

....Books; Misc kids books; women's size 6 heels; wall art decour, wood mirror; swag /sheer curtains and.... → Read More

Tue, Sep 19 - Thu Sep 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 11:26 AM in Pembroke Pines, FL

....decorations, books, dvds, fabric, furniture and more! In addition CHURCH FURNITURE for sale to include: Pair.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Plantation

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 25 sale photos and 50 garage sales in Plantation, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Plantation yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Plantation, Florida

Garage sale

New sale - 37 minutes ago

Garage/Moving Sale all must Go

New sale - 10 hours ago

furniture moving sale

New sale - 2 days ago

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×